Maplewood, MN · Charter 62733
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
95
Asset Quality
21
Profitability
35
Liquidity
53
Efficiency
26
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Maplewood, MN · Charter 62733
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.16% | -0.71% | -0.63% | -0.79% | -0.56% | +61 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -5.86% | -3.47% | -3.08% | -3.87% | -2.66% | +320 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.76% | 3.82% | 3.99% | 4.18% | +65 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 99.74% | 103.90% | 104.59% | 97.88% | 95.60% | -415 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -4.91% | -5.70% | -5.23% | -6.16% | -6.68% | -177 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -9.70% | -6.08% | -2.61% | 0.41% | 2.67% | +1,237 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -5.75% | -7.04% | -6.48% | -7.59% | -8.44% | -268 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.67% | 0.38% | 0.19% | 0.83% | 1.22% | -46 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.82% | 20.61% | 20.48% | 20.36% | 20.93% | +111 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.82% | 20.61% | 20.48% | 20.36% | 20.93% | +111 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 67.85% | 71.64% | 74.12% | 73.61% | 76.08% | +823 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Maplewood, MN · Charter 62733 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.56%
Rank 16 of 19
Net Interest Margin
4.18%
Rank 5 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
95.74%
Rank 15 of 19
Equity / Assets
20.93%
Rank 1 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.56% | -0.27% | 1.22% | 1.52% | Beats 16% | 16 / 19 | |
| Return on Equity | -2.67% | -2.41% | 9.38% | 13.75% | Beats 16% | 16 / 19 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.18% | 3.49% | 3.77% | 4.18% | Beats 74% | 5 / 19 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.74% | 68.63% | 79.83% | 95.74% | Beats 26% | 15 / 19 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.22% | 0.38% | 0.61% | 1.20% | Beats 21% | 16 / 19 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.93% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 95% | 1 / 19 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.93% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 95% | 1 / 19 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 76.08% | 49.95% | 68.70% | 81.33% | 63rd pctl | 7 / 19 | |
| Loans / Assets | 58.83% | 39.83% | 58.83% | 70.01% | 47th pctl | 10 / 19 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||