Goldsboro, NC · Charter 62673
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
7
Asset Quality
2
Profitability
26
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
7
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Goldsboro, NC · Charter 62673
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.06% | 0.05% | -0.67% | -0.49% | -0.63% | -0.12% | -2.07% | -1.29% | -80 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.70% | 0.56% | -7.80% | -5.31% | -7.02% | -1.35% | -23.96% | -14.98% | -967 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.67% | 3.74% | 3.57% | 4.09% | 4.14% | 4.34% | 4.20% | 4.25% | +16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.64% | 94.43% | 103.44% | 98.18% | 98.71% | 95.58% | 99.60% | 100.94% | +275 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 15.03% | 12.59% | 2.17% | -6.71% | -10.29% | -9.28% | -8.01% | -0.67% | +605 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.45% | 3.91% | 3.32% | 3.06% | 0.80% | 0.83% | 0.19% | -0.02% | -308 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 17.10% | 14.05% | 2.85% | -6.88% | -10.66% | -9.92% | -8.15% | 0.35% | +723 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.60% | 4.85% | 3.03% | 3.88% | 6.61% | 4.87% | 6.99% | 5.79% | +191 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.70% | 8.65% | 8.56% | 9.29% | 9.00% | 9.19% | 8.63% | 8.61% | -68 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.70% | 8.65% | 8.56% | 9.29% | 9.00% | 9.19% | 8.63% | 8.61% | -68 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 81.89% | 83.50% | 84.14% | 93.54% | 92.39% | 93.47% | 91.79% | 93.20% | -34 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Goldsboro, NC · Charter 62673 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.29%
Rank 1,628 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.25%
Rank 465 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
100.95%
Rank 1,567 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
8.61%
Rank 1,557 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.29% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 3% | 1,628 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -15.00% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 2% | 1,643 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.25% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 72% | 465 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 100.95% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 7% | 1,567 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 5.79% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 2% | 1,641 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,557 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,557 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 93.20% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 91st pctl | 152 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 84.79% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 97th pctl | 46 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||