Anadarko, OK · Charter 62502
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
24
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
48
Liquidity
95
Efficiency
22
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Anadarko, OK · Charter 62502
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.59% | 0.63% | 0.12% | 0.26% | 0.55% | -4 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.28% | 5.89% | 1.19% | 2.55% | 5.32% | +4 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.23% | 4.10% | 3.71% | 3.95% | 3.99% | -24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.48% | 87.36% | 97.38% | 94.52% | 88.47% | -1 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.61% | 12.46% | 13.94% | 10.06% | 9.59% | +498 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.08% | -6.23% | -1.53% | -4.62% | -1.56% | +252 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.23% | 14.11% | 15.67% | 11.21% | 10.21% | +498 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.23% | 10.64% | 10.09% | 10.24% | 10.37% | -86 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.23% | 10.64% | 10.09% | 10.24% | 10.37% | -86 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 75.89% | 67.62% | 68.69% | 67.65% | 67.78% | -810 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Anadarko, OK · Charter 62502 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.56%
Rank 1,062 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.00%
Rank 669 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.38%
Rank 1,318 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.38%
Rank 1,272 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 37% | 1,062 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.37% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 46% | 913 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.00% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 60% | 669 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.38% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 22% | 1,318 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.38% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 24% | 1,272 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.38% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 24% | 1,272 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.78% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 47th pctl | 887 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 60.25% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 52nd pctl | 802 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||