Livonia, MI · Charter 62426
NCUA · 14 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
98
Asset Quality
10
Profitability
98
Liquidity
82
Efficiency
98
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Livonia, MI · Charter 62426
NCUA · 14 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.67% | 2.78% | 3.12% | 2.68% | 2.42% | 2.50% | 2.72% | 2.79% | +11 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 13.52% | 13.36% | 15.17% | 12.69% | 11.01% | 11.23% | 14.16% | 14.09% | +140 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.75% | 4.83% | 4.70% | 4.76% | 4.86% | 4.82% | 4.50% | 4.57% | -19 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 48.43% | 47.41% | 47.99% | 49.03% | 53.01% | 51.58% | 49.94% | 47.24% | -180 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.50% | 1.66% | 4.93% | 6.53% | 2.96% | 6.40% | 20.93% | 20.81% | +1,428 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 11.39% | 4.92% | 3.20% | 1.63% | -0.30% | 0.54% | 9.56% | 7.28% | +565 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -5.70% | -4.06% | 1.04% | 3.23% | 4.95% | 6.65% | 22.37% | 22.22% | +1,899 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.12% | 1.17% | 1.17% | 1.11% | 1.17% | 1.45% | 1.46% | 1.50% | +40 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.79% | 20.78% | 20.57% | 21.10% | 21.94% | 22.23% | 19.20% | 19.82% | -129 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.79% | 20.78% | 20.57% | 21.10% | 21.94% | 22.23% | 19.20% | 19.82% | -129 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 103.71% | 102.38% | 94.38% | 95.91% | 98.53% | 96.51% | 84.51% | 84.18% | -1,173 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Livonia, MI · Charter 62426 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 14 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.79%
Rank 1 of 435
Net Interest Margin
4.58%
Rank 9 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
47.23%
Rank 8 of 435
Equity / Assets
19.82%
Rank 7 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.79% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 100% | 1 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 14.09% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 97% | 12 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.58% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 98% | 9 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 47.23% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 98% | 8 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.50% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 10% | 392 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.82% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 98% | 7 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.82% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 98% | 7 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.18% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 38th pctl | 268 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 66.99% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 22nd pctl | 338 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||