Taylor, MI · Charter 62144
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
18
Asset Quality
39
Profitability
63
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
66
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Taylor, MI · Charter 62144
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.03% | 0.86% | 0.69% | 0.86% | 0.96% | 0.91% | 0.68% | 0.86% | +1 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.11% | 9.36% | 7.62% | 9.09% | 9.63% | 8.94% | 6.76% | 8.40% | -69 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.75% | 3.76% | 3.74% | 3.96% | 4.08% | 4.07% | 3.75% | 3.81% | -15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.18% | 74.77% | 80.47% | 77.73% | 77.26% | 78.44% | 75.71% | 75.24% | -249 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.30% | -0.12% | 2.84% | 2.76% | 1.04% | -1.17% | -0.33% | 0.00% | -276 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.22% | -0.92% | -5.21% | -5.09% | -1.58% | -4.75% | -5.37% | -2.25% | +284 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.74% | -1.70% | 1.25% | 1.13% | -0.27% | -2.96% | -1.71% | -0.97% | -210 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.86% | 0.46% | 0.52% | 0.43% | 1.31% | 1.30% | 0.48% | 1.08% | +65 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.23% | 9.21% | 9.12% | 9.42% | 9.94% | 10.21% | 10.02% | 10.28% | +87 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.23% | 9.21% | 9.12% | 9.42% | 9.94% | 10.21% | 10.02% | 10.28% | +87 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 28.03% | 28.43% | 26.18% | 25.75% | 27.66% | 27.91% | 25.21% | 25.42% | -33 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Taylor, MI · Charter 62144 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.87%
Rank 17 of 38
Net Interest Margin
3.81%
Rank 15 of 38
Efficiency Ratio
75.16%
Rank 14 of 38
Equity / Assets
10.29%
Rank 31 of 38
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.87% | 0.49% | 0.78% | 1.16% | Beats 55% | 17 / 38 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.43% | 3.91% | 6.52% | 8.43% | Beats 74% | 10 / 38 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.81% | 3.41% | 3.65% | 4.18% | Beats 61% | 15 / 38 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.16% | 72.88% | 78.35% | 82.40% | Beats 66% | 14 / 38 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.09% | 0.36% | 0.84% | 1.47% | Beats 39% | 24 / 38 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.29% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 18% | 31 / 38 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.29% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 18% | 31 / 38 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 25.42% | 38.40% | 54.78% | 75.62% | 8th pctl | 35 / 38 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 22.68% | 32.99% | 45.72% | 63.66% | 11th pctl | 34 / 38 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||