Clinton Townshi, MI · Charter 62049
NCUA · 24 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
75
Asset Quality
58
Profitability
66
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
94
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Clinton Townshi, MI · Charter 62049
NCUA · 24 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.05% | 0.96% | 0.40% | 0.96% | 1.16% | 1.10% | 0.74% | 1.47% | +51 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.72% | 8.06% | 3.43% | 7.88% | 9.40% | 8.97% | 6.08% | 11.60% | +373 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.22% | 2.23% | 2.47% | 2.56% | 2.63% | 2.65% | 2.87% | 2.92% | +36 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.77% | 62.79% | 75.38% | 63.25% | 59.43% | 59.61% | 67.34% | 54.70% | -855 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.67% | 7.33% | 8.14% | 9.29% | 9.52% | 9.92% | 10.08% | 7.66% | -163 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.79% | 8.16% | 9.04% | 10.56% | 9.88% | 9.13% | 8.63% | 7.74% | -282 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 12.39% | 13.57% | 12.68% | 11.45% | 8.94% | 9.59% | 9.78% | 7.15% | -430 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.62% | 0.42% | 0.58% | 0.55% | 0.64% | 0.38% | 0.61% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.01% | 11.92% | 11.81% | 12.13% | 12.33% | 12.25% | 12.20% | 12.63% | +49 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.01% | 11.92% | 11.81% | 12.13% | 12.33% | 12.25% | 12.20% | 12.63% | +49 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 104.28% | 104.36% | 102.06% | 102.46% | 105.18% | 103.91% | 100.98% | 103.02% | +56 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Clinton Townshi, MI · Charter 62049 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 24 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.47%
Rank 40 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.92%
Rank 353 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
54.70%
Rank 25 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.63%
Rank 110 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.47% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 91% | 40 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 11.60% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 88% | 53 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.92% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 19% | 353 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 54.70% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 94% | 25 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.61% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 58% | 184 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.63% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 75% | 110 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.63% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 75% | 110 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 103.02% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 91st pctl | 39 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 86.23% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 93rd pctl | 32 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||