Springfield, MO · Charter 61840
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
51
Asset Quality
38
Profitability
63
Liquidity
85
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Springfield, MO · Charter 61840
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.98% | 0.95% | 1.08% | 1.13% | 1.13% | 1.09% | 0.63% | 0.87% | -27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.91% | 7.66% | 8.66% | 8.95% | 8.90% | 8.58% | 4.98% | 6.68% | -227 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.00% | 4.10% | 4.19% | 4.25% | 4.22% | 4.19% | 4.23% | 4.28% | +3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.45% | 70.43% | 67.38% | 66.95% | 67.73% | 69.34% | 75.04% | 75.90% | +896 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.40% | 3.97% | 5.80% | 6.13% | 7.19% | 9.06% | 6.35% | 5.63% | -50 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.97% | 5.13% | 6.30% | 1.60% | -5.09% | -4.91% | -6.76% | -8.30% | -991 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.54% | 3.06% | 5.22% | 5.57% | 6.60% | 8.62% | 5.56% | 4.78% | -79 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.56% | 0.27% | 0.43% | 0.59% | 0.59% | 0.97% | 0.92% | 0.90% | +31 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.41% | 12.40% | 12.51% | 12.67% | 12.67% | 12.68% | 12.74% | 12.96% | +30 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.41% | 12.40% | 12.51% | 12.67% | 12.67% | 12.68% | 12.74% | 12.96% | +30 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 80.24% | 79.57% | 76.50% | 74.03% | 71.44% | 69.66% | 67.57% | 64.79% | -924 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Springfield, MO · Charter 61840 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.87%
Rank 721 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.28%
Rank 450 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.93%
Rank 725 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.96%
Rank 826 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.87% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 57% | 721 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.68% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 58% | 713 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.28% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 73% | 450 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.93% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 57% | 725 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 38% | 1,048 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.96% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 826 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.96% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 826 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 64.79% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 42nd pctl | 982 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 56.17% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 44th pctl | 950 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||