Blaine, MN · Charter 61824
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
12
Asset Quality
68
Profitability
68
Liquidity
65
Efficiency
52
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Blaine, MN · Charter 61824
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.20% | 0.13% | -0.69% | -0.40% | -0.19% | -0.29% | 0.39% | 0.48% | +88 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.05% | 1.34% | -7.60% | -4.25% | -2.00% | -3.13% | 4.30% | 5.00% | +925 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.15% | 4.16% | 4.09% | 4.28% | 4.49% | 4.53% | 4.49% | 4.75% | +46 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.62% | 90.46% | 108.22% | 95.91% | 90.01% | 89.73% | 86.70% | 88.12% | -779 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.67% | 1.15% | -0.77% | -2.20% | -1.60% | -1.87% | -1.96% | -2.44% | -24 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.13% | 5.06% | 0.05% | -1.40% | -2.50% | -9.05% | -1.14% | -4.52% | -312 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.86% | 1.15% | -0.74% | -2.30% | -1.51% | -1.65% | -2.10% | -2.77% | -47 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.46% | 0.41% | 0.94% | 0.49% | 0.80% | 0.79% | 0.83% | 0.43% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.52% | 9.34% | 9.10% | 9.33% | 9.40% | 9.13% | 9.18% | 9.61% | +28 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.52% | 9.34% | 9.10% | 9.33% | 9.40% | 9.13% | 9.18% | 9.61% | +28 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 62.08% | 62.82% | 58.93% | 61.96% | 61.46% | 58.09% | 59.50% | 60.85% | -112 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Blaine, MN · Charter 61824 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.48%
Rank 11 of 25
Net Interest Margin
4.74%
Rank 3 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
88.22%
Rank 13 of 25
Equity / Assets
9.61%
Rank 22 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | -0.29% | 0.38% | 0.84% | Beats 56% | 11 / 25 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.95% | -1.54% | 3.43% | 5.67% | Beats 60% | 10 / 25 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.74% | 3.36% | 3.62% | 4.13% | Beats 88% | 3 / 25 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.22% | 75.76% | 88.22% | 93.38% | Beats 52% | 13 / 25 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.29% | 0.62% | 1.02% | Beats 68% | 9 / 25 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.61% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 12% | 22 / 25 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.61% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 12% | 22 / 25 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.84% | 59.49% | 71.17% | 86.44% | 28th pctl | 18 / 25 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 54.93% | 53.45% | 61.94% | 76.61% | 28th pctl | 18 / 25 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||