Aston, PA · Charter 6160
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
10
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
60
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Aston, PA · Charter 6160
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.43% | 0.49% | 0.49% | 0.47% | 0.58% | +16 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.97% | 5.64% | 5.89% | 5.62% | 6.83% | +185 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.39% | 3.43% | 3.27% | 3.28% | 3.43% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.99% | 79.30% | 78.51% | 79.78% | 77.61% | -238 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.03% | 5.64% | 8.43% | 6.85% | 6.58% | +455 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.76% | 1.71% | 1.22% | -0.55% | 1.04% | -171 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.61% | 5.45% | 8.53% | 6.80% | 7.08% | +548 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.07% | 0.94% | 0.95% | 1.32% | 1.11% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.58% | 8.65% | 8.27% | 8.31% | 8.55% | -3 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.58% | 8.65% | 8.27% | 8.31% | 8.55% | -3 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 94.69% | 93.04% | 87.51% | 86.66% | 89.35% | -534 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Aston, PA · Charter 6160 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.58%
Rank 21 of 51
Net Interest Margin
3.43%
Rank 27 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
77.61%
Rank 17 of 50
Equity / Assets
8.55%
Rank 46 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.58% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 59% | 21 / 51 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.83% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 73% | 14 / 51 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.43% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 47% | 27 / 51 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.61% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 68% | 17 / 50 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.11% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 42% | 30 / 50 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.55% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 10% | 46 / 51 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.55% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 10% | 46 / 51 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.35% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 90th pctl | 5 / 51 | |
| Loans / Assets | 81.62% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 98th pctl | 1 / 51 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||