Marion, OH · Charter 61324
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Columbus, OH area (n=18). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
78
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
70
Liquidity
86
Efficiency
78
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Marion, OH · Charter 61324
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.64% | 0.65% | 0.67% | 1.03% | 1.05% | 0.98% | 0.90% | 1.17% | +14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.98% | 6.08% | 6.42% | 9.69% | 9.69% | 9.17% | 8.44% | 10.08% | +38 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.96% | 3.00% | 3.12% | 3.25% | 3.37% | 3.38% | 3.56% | 3.53% | +28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.33% | 78.86% | 76.78% | 74.23% | 72.86% | 73.21% | 73.83% | 72.20% | -202 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.52% | 5.66% | 10.38% | 9.21% | 9.23% | 10.08% | 7.91% | 12.43% | +322 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.86% | 2.43% | 1.36% | 1.73% | 2.17% | 2.38% | 3.00% | 9.39% | +766 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.45% | 5.61% | 10.82% | 9.12% | 9.22% | 9.39% | 7.28% | 10.54% | +142 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.58% | 0.71% | 0.69% | 0.73% | 1.04% | 0.95% | 0.89% | 0.60% | -13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.77% | 10.72% | 10.38% | 10.61% | 10.81% | 10.72% | 10.64% | 11.64% | +103 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.77% | 10.72% | 10.38% | 10.61% | 10.81% | 10.72% | 10.64% | 11.64% | +103 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 73.04% | 71.16% | 68.19% | 68.65% | 68.33% | 66.60% | 65.48% | 67.94% | -72 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Marion, OH · Charter 61324 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Columbus, OH area (n=18)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.17%
Rank 2 of 18
Net Interest Margin
3.53%
Rank 11 of 18
Efficiency Ratio
72.20%
Rank 5 of 18
Equity / Assets
11.64%
Rank 4 of 18
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.17% | 0.59% | 0.76% | 0.99% | Beats 89% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.08% | 4.13% | 7.59% | 9.05% | Beats 83% | 3 / 18 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.24% | 3.56% | 3.79% | Beats 39% | 11 / 18 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.20% | 72.20% | 76.10% | 84.19% | Beats 78% | 5 / 18 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.60% | 0.37% | 0.66% | 1.08% | Beats 56% | 9 / 18 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.64% | 9.66% | 10.67% | 11.63% | Beats 78% | 4 / 18 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.64% | 9.66% | 10.67% | 11.63% | Beats 78% | 4 / 18 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.94% | 47.40% | 66.89% | 76.69% | 56th pctl | 8 / 18 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 60.68% | 43.35% | 60.60% | 69.11% | 56th pctl | 8 / 18 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||