Burton, OH · Charter 61220
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Cleveland, OH area (n=41). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
27
Asset Quality
10
Profitability
72
Liquidity
3
Efficiency
100
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Burton, OH · Charter 61220
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.41% | 1.34% | 1.17% | 0.52% | 0.06% | 0.64% | 0.82% | 2.01% | +150 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.17% | 12.28% | 11.43% | 5.28% | 0.70% | 7.05% | 8.69% | 20.15% | +1,487 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.61% | 3.27% | 2.96% | 2.19% | 1.63% | 3.19% | 3.27% | 3.23% | +104 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.31% | 61.15% | 63.05% | 79.51% | 96.55% | 49.94% | 52.11% | 38.57% | -4,094 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 16.64% | 27.00% | 33.09% | 34.36% | 38.67% | 30.13% | 18.63% | 11.20% | -2,317 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 15.85% | 11.29% | 8.66% | 3.40% | 6.68% | 9.33% | 12.42% | 14.46% | +1,105 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 16.38% | 27.93% | 36.31% | 37.87% | 42.99% | 32.90% | 19.22% | 10.56% | -2,731 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.27% | 0.59% | 3.13% | 2.16% | 5.35% | 3.73% | 3.51% | 4.49% | +233 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.61% | 10.90% | 10.25% | 9.77% | 9.14% | 9.07% | 9.47% | 10.00% | +23 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.61% | 10.90% | 10.25% | 9.77% | 9.14% | 9.07% | 9.47% | 10.00% | +23 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.80% | 86.37% | 79.41% | 74.10% | 69.98% | 71.04% | 74.88% | 76.72% | +261 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Burton, OH · Charter 61220 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Cleveland, OH area (n=41)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
2.02%
Rank 1 of 41
Net Interest Margin
3.23%
Rank 33 of 41
Efficiency Ratio
38.59%
Rank 1 of 41
Equity / Assets
10.00%
Rank 30 of 41
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.02% | 0.11% | 0.47% | 0.78% | Beats 98% | 1 / 41 | ||
| Return on Equity | 20.16% | 0.63% | 3.54% | 6.52% | Beats 98% | 1 / 41 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.23% | 3.25% | 3.69% | 3.99% | Beats 20% | 33 / 41 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 38.59% | 76.27% | 84.98% | 94.13% | Beats 100% | 1 / 41 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.49% | 0.23% | 0.71% | 1.72% | Beats 10% | 38 / 41 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.00% | 9.80% | 12.73% | 19.14% | Beats 27% | 30 / 41 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.00% | 9.80% | 12.73% | 19.14% | Beats 27% | 30 / 41 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 76.72% | 46.41% | 55.26% | 70.86% | 83rd pctl | 7 / 41 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 68.65% | 38.29% | 46.68% | 61.41% | 88th pctl | 5 / 41 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||