Jackson, TN · Charter 61185
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
54
Profitability
74
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
77
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Jackson, TN · Charter 61185
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.35% | 1.38% | 1.13% | 1.42% | 1.40% | 1.36% | 1.19% | 1.38% | -4 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.73% | 12.81% | 10.57% | 13.28% | 13.07% | 12.44% | 10.77% | 12.85% | -42 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.04% | 3.06% | 3.08% | 3.19% | 3.22% | 3.29% | 3.34% | 3.28% | +9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.48% | 66.45% | 68.03% | 64.26% | 65.07% | 66.54% | 67.71% | 64.81% | +54 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 15.26% | 15.60% | 16.02% | 15.39% | 13.44% | 12.87% | 10.87% | 13.81% | -158 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 15.76% | 15.15% | 15.70% | 15.86% | 11.57% | 10.38% | 11.37% | 12.78% | -309 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 13.83% | 15.03% | 15.24% | 14.80% | 13.05% | 13.77% | 12.89% | 14.30% | -50 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.67% | 0.68% | 0.56% | 0.51% | 0.62% | 0.79% | 0.62% | 0.64% | +13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.60% | 10.79% | 10.69% | 10.70% | 10.74% | 10.92% | 11.02% | 10.71% | +1 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.60% | 10.79% | 10.69% | 10.70% | 10.74% | 10.92% | 11.02% | 10.71% | +1 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 103.38% | 102.15% | 100.53% | 103.94% | 102.03% | 99.11% | 99.17% | 102.56% | -138 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Jackson, TN · Charter 61185 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.38%
Rank 59 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.28%
Rank 252 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
64.81%
Rank 101 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.71%
Rank 234 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.38% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 86% | 59 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 12.85% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 94% | 27 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.28% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 42% | 252 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.81% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 77% | 101 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.64% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 54% | 202 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.71% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 46% | 234 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.71% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 46% | 234 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 102.56% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 90th pctl | 43 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 85.97% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 92nd pctl | 33 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||