Anniston, AL · Charter 61055
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
96
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
17
Liquidity
10
Efficiency
63
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Anniston, AL · Charter 61055
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.33% | 2.00% | -0.01% | 2.96% | 0.47% | -86 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.89% | 6.81% | -0.04% | 10.21% | 1.67% | -322 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.09% | 3.63% | 2.45% | 4.09% | 1.80% | -128 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.16% | 45.38% | 100.43% | 28.48% | 74.33% | +1,716 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -21.84% | -16.20% | -9.49% | -8.08% | -4.72% | +1,712 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.84% | -12.80% | -12.90% | -11.38% | -8.58% | -74 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -26.14% | -15.88% | -12.82% | -11.13% | -5.91% | +2,023 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.13% | 1.20% | 2.40% | 2.45% | 2.47% | +134 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 27.28% | 29.32% | 28.31% | 28.95% | 28.15% | +88 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 27.28% | 29.32% | 28.31% | 28.95% | 28.15% | +88 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 42.96% | 43.64% | 43.72% | 43.01% | 41.74% | -122 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Anniston, AL · Charter 61055 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.49%
Rank 1,147 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
1.82%
Rank 1,663 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.68%
Rank 624 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
28.15%
Rank 67 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 32% | 1,147 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.75% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 19% | 1,366 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.82% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 1% | 1,663 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.68% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 63% | 624 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 28.15% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 96% | 67 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 28.15% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 96% | 67 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 41.74% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 13th pctl | 1,472 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 29.88% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 8th pctl | 1,554 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||