Lansing, MI · Charter 60947
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in MI (n=56). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
86
Asset Quality
25
Profitability
27
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
59
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lansing, MI · Charter 60947
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.37% | 1.34% | 0.93% | 1.08% | 1.09% | 1.09% | 1.05% | 1.05% | -3 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.37% | 8.05% | 5.68% | 6.47% | 6.63% | 6.45% | 6.27% | 6.26% | -21 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.63% | 3.61% | 3.28% | 3.34% | 3.25% | 3.31% | 3.21% | 3.25% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.71% | 65.34% | 72.41% | 68.41% | 67.71% | 68.42% | 70.88% | 70.05% | +164 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.17% | 0.39% | 3.17% | 4.47% | 8.86% | 7.37% | 5.43% | 5.77% | +130 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.58% | -1.38% | -1.45% | -0.09% | -2.17% | -3.51% | -2.19% | -3.24% | -315 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.68% | -0.65% | 3.11% | 4.69% | 7.97% | 7.62% | 5.26% | 5.82% | +113 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.27% | 0.50% | 0.64% | 0.56% | 0.30% | 0.55% | 1.28% | +64 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.41% | 16.66% | 16.46% | 16.64% | 16.42% | 16.85% | 16.72% | 16.80% | +16 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.41% | 16.66% | 16.46% | 16.64% | 16.42% | 16.85% | 16.72% | 16.80% | +16 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 55.84% | 56.03% | 52.49% | 52.59% | 50.59% | 50.23% | 48.77% | 48.09% | -450 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lansing, MI · Charter 60947 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in MI (n=56)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.05%
Rank 34 of 56
Net Interest Margin
3.25%
Rank 46 of 56
Efficiency Ratio
70.05%
Rank 24 of 56
Equity / Assets
16.80%
Rank 8 of 56
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.05% | 0.74% | 1.15% | 1.47% | Beats 39% | 34 / 56 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.26% | 6.40% | 9.29% | 11.51% | Beats 23% | 43 / 56 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.25% | 3.40% | 3.92% | 4.36% | Beats 18% | 46 / 56 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.05% | 65.99% | 72.16% | 78.25% | Beats 59% | 24 / 56 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.28% | 0.49% | 0.84% | 1.28% | Beats 25% | 43 / 56 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.80% | 10.20% | 12.14% | 14.32% | Beats 86% | 8 / 56 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.80% | 10.20% | 12.14% | 14.32% | Beats 86% | 8 / 56 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.09% | 52.28% | 65.96% | 76.17% | 20th pctl | 45 / 56 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 40.31% | 45.34% | 56.55% | 67.04% | 14th pctl | 48 / 56 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||