Minot, ND · Charter 60790
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
52
Asset Quality
18
Profitability
59
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
69
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Minot, ND · Charter 60790
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.87% | 0.96% | 1.12% | 0.87% | 0.93% | +6 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.94% | 7.57% | 8.77% | 6.91% | 7.12% | +18 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.68% | 3.76% | 3.71% | 3.78% | 3.91% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.02% | 77.39% | 77.56% | 75.69% | 71.47% | -654 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.93% | 4.47% | 5.92% | 6.65% | 5.61% | +68 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.49% | 3.47% | 2.81% | 3.92% | 6.99% | +350 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.48% | 4.27% | 5.73% | 6.27% | 5.34% | +85 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 0.49% | 0.40% | 0.26% | 1.63% | +73 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.57% | 12.75% | 12.79% | 12.64% | 13.06% | +49 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.57% | 12.75% | 12.79% | 12.64% | 13.06% | +49 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 100.40% | 100.27% | 97.42% | 93.98% | 101.97% | +157 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Minot, ND · Charter 60790 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.93%
Rank 649 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.91%
Rank 749 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
71.47%
Rank 519 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.06%
Rank 809 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.93% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 61% | 649 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 7.12% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 62% | 640 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.91% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 55% | 749 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.47% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 69% | 519 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.63% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 18% | 1,374 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.06% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 809 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.06% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 809 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 101.97% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 97th pctl | 46 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 87.97% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 99th pctl | 16 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||