Monroe, NC · Charter 60660
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
79
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
65
Liquidity
99
Efficiency
51
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Monroe, NC · Charter 60660
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.39% | 1.30% | 1.76% | 0.79% | 1.07% | -32 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.84% | 7.33% | 9.16% | 4.48% | 6.10% | -174 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.49% | 4.48% | 4.63% | 4.26% | 4.23% | -26 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.46% | 78.16% | 72.77% | 80.99% | 78.00% | +54 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.38% | 4.71% | 0.68% | 7.89% | 10.01% | +662 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.03% | 0.54% | -2.91% | -2.19% | 1.65% | +168 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.27% | 1.42% | 0.41% | 10.31% | 9.82% | +855 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.16% | 0.40% | 0.28% | 0.09% | -17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.36% | 0.42% | 0.34% | 0.50% | 0.32% | -4 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.74% | 17.73% | 19.18% | 17.60% | 17.59% | -15 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.74% | 17.73% | 19.18% | 17.60% | 17.59% | -15 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 74.49% | 73.46% | 72.48% | 67.24% | 68.95% | -554 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Monroe, NC · Charter 60660 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.08%
Rank 513 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.24%
Rank 471 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
77.86%
Rank 827 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
17.59%
Rank 354 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.08% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 70% | 513 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.12% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 52% | 800 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.24% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 72% | 471 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.86% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 51% | 827 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.09% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 87% | 225 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 17.59% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 79% | 354 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 17.59% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 79% | 354 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 68.95% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 49th pctl | 853 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 56.80% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 45th pctl | 924 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||