Vancouver, WA · Charter 60438
NCUA · 22 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
59
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
72
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
74
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Vancouver, WA · Charter 60438
NCUA · 22 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.88% | 1.06% | 1.06% | 1.02% | 0.89% | 0.94% | 1.35% | 1.23% | +21 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.63% | 9.94% | 10.04% | 9.42% | 8.38% | 8.66% | 12.33% | 10.85% | +143 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.29% | 3.29% | 3.26% | 3.25% | 3.19% | 3.24% | 3.36% | 3.41% | +16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.79% | 69.28% | 71.17% | 71.78% | 71.23% | 70.48% | 66.25% | 65.71% | -607 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.44% | -2.48% | 1.17% | 4.05% | 7.14% | 7.60% | 5.94% | 5.17% | +111 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.36% | -4.23% | -4.20% | 0.22% | 10.05% | 5.71% | 8.76% | 11.33% | +1,111 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.54% | -2.23% | 1.60% | 4.12% | 7.29% | 7.49% | 5.43% | 4.77% | +65 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.11% | 0.85% | 0.64% | 0.69% | 0.58% | 0.74% | 0.86% | 0.79% | +10 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.26% | 10.64% | 10.57% | 10.78% | 10.61% | 10.82% | 10.99% | 11.30% | +52 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.26% | 10.64% | 10.57% | 10.78% | 10.61% | 10.82% | 10.99% | 11.30% | +52 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.16% | 88.23% | 83.71% | 86.03% | 89.40% | 86.76% | 86.36% | 91.42% | +539 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Vancouver, WA · Charter 60438 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 22 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.23%
Rank 78 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.41%
Rank 209 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
65.71%
Rank 112 of 435
Equity / Assets
11.30%
Rank 180 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.23% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 82% | 78 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.85% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 83% | 73 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.41% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 52% | 209 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.71% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 74% | 112 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.79% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 42% | 254 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.30% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 59% | 180 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.30% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 59% | 180 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 91.42% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 60th pctl | 173 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.01% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 70th pctl | 131 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||