Levittown, PA · Charter 60369
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
51
Asset Quality
72
Profitability
25
Liquidity
98
Efficiency
20
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Levittown, PA · Charter 60369
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.35% | -0.34% | 0.53% | 0.51% | 0.71% | 0.64% | -0.36% | 0.03% | -48 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -2.76% | -2.70% | 4.16% | 4.08% | 5.34% | 4.73% | -2.76% | 0.24% | -384 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.63% | 2.66% | 2.77% | 2.80% | 2.97% | 2.85% | 2.56% | 2.72% | -8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.05% | 80.15% | 81.32% | 77.56% | 75.36% | 75.38% | 106.66% | 96.01% | +1,845 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.39% | -3.65% | -6.17% | -3.55% | -2.44% | -3.63% | -1.75% | -4.69% | -114 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.39% | -5.36% | -6.52% | -9.67% | -9.45% | -14.73% | -9.02% | -7.39% | +227 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.06% | -3.37% | -7.77% | -4.01% | -3.09% | -4.76% | -0.99% | -5.66% | -165 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.51% | 0.37% | 0.30% | 0.52% | 0.39% | 1.04% | 0.94% | 0.41% | -11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.57% | 12.58% | 12.63% | 12.57% | 13.20% | 13.56% | 13.13% | 13.44% | +88 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.57% | 12.58% | 12.63% | 12.57% | 13.20% | 13.56% | 13.13% | 13.44% | +88 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 55.21% | 56.84% | 55.78% | 52.70% | 51.59% | 50.89% | 51.25% | 51.73% | -97 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Levittown, PA · Charter 60369 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.03%
Rank 36 of 51
Net Interest Margin
2.72%
Rank 42 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
95.93%
Rank 41 of 50
Equity / Assets
13.44%
Rank 25 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 29% | 36 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.24% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 29% | 36 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.72% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 18% | 42 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.93% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 20% | 41 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.41% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 72% | 15 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.44% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 51% | 25 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.44% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 51% | 25 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 51.74% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 53rd pctl | 24 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 44.56% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 55th pctl | 23 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||