Bradley, IL · Charter 60325
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
60
Asset Quality
36
Profitability
63
Liquidity
52
Efficiency
50
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Bradley, IL · Charter 60325
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.83% | 1.07% | 1.10% | 0.34% | 1.13% | +29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.74% | 7.13% | 7.28% | 2.42% | 8.04% | +230 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.30% | 4.39% | 4.32% | 4.07% | 4.09% | -22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.94% | 75.30% | 76.10% | 86.05% | 75.87% | -6 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.31% | 0.85% | 2.20% | 5.28% | 13.29% | +998 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.90% | -7.15% | -7.27% | -5.21% | 4.27% | +817 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.43% | 3.14% | 5.16% | 8.83% | 18.69% | +1,726 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.26% | 0.41% | 0.68% | 0.76% | 0.69% | -58 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.54% | 15.06% | 15.05% | 14.18% | 14.01% | -53 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.54% | 15.06% | 15.05% | 14.18% | 14.01% | -53 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 64.02% | 61.76% | 58.52% | 55.14% | 56.24% | -778 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Bradley, IL · Charter 60325 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.13%
Rank 18 of 50
Net Interest Margin
4.08%
Rank 16 of 50
Efficiency Ratio
75.90%
Rank 26 of 50
Equity / Assets
14.01%
Rank 20 of 50
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.13% | 0.49% | 0.97% | 1.35% | Beats 64% | 18 / 50 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.03% | 3.76% | 7.55% | 10.28% | Beats 56% | 22 / 50 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.08% | 3.15% | 3.72% | 4.20% | Beats 68% | 16 / 50 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.90% | 67.18% | 75.90% | 80.66% | Beats 50% | 26 / 50 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.69% | 0.14% | 0.47% | 0.87% | Beats 36% | 33 / 50 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.01% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 60% | 20 / 50 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.01% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 60% | 20 / 50 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.24% | 55.23% | 70.87% | 80.60% | 28th pctl | 36 / 50 | |
| Loans / Assets | 49.59% | 43.53% | 60.64% | 68.47% | 28th pctl | 36 / 50 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||