Midland, MI · Charter 60137
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
32
Asset Quality
92
Profitability
32
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
88
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Midland, MI · Charter 60137
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.66% | 0.52% | 0.23% | 0.66% | 0.73% | 0.64% | 0.22% | 0.76% | +10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.48% | 5.20% | 2.35% | 6.62% | 7.22% | 6.43% | 2.27% | 7.52% | +90 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.61% | 1.68% | 1.91% | 1.93% | 1.95% | 1.99% | 1.98% | 1.99% | +7 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.68% | 66.50% | 76.16% | 61.15% | 59.60% | 60.29% | 73.80% | 59.51% | -164 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 9.34% | 8.55% | 6.93% | 6.28% | 6.71% | 6.79% | 5.94% | 5.87% | -42 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.91% | 4.13% | 1.21% | 0.54% | -1.79% | -3.03% | -2.09% | -1.36% | -189 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.59% | 9.09% | 6.10% | 5.32% | 6.32% | 5.31% | 5.40% | 5.66% | +35 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.28% | 0.25% | 0.34% | 0.36% | 0.41% | 0.27% | 0.29% | -5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.20% | 9.98% | 9.73% | 9.95% | 10.12% | 9.97% | 9.79% | 10.07% | +12 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.20% | 9.98% | 9.73% | 9.95% | 10.12% | 9.97% | 9.79% | 10.07% | +12 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.02% | 59.58% | 56.25% | 56.14% | 55.45% | 54.86% | 52.25% | 52.41% | -373 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Midland, MI · Charter 60137 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.76%
Rank 243 of 435
Net Interest Margin
1.99%
Rank 427 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
59.51%
Rank 52 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.07%
Rank 297 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.76% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 44% | 243 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.52% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 51% | 213 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 1.99% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 2% | 427 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 59.51% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 88% | 52 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.29% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 92% | 37 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.07% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 32% | 297 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.07% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 32% | 297 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 52.41% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 3rd pctl | 421 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 46.92% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 4th pctl | 419 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||