Richardson, TX · Charter 6012
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
70
Asset Quality
25
Profitability
23
Liquidity
86
Efficiency
32
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Richardson, TX · Charter 6012
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.09% | -0.09% | -0.02% | 0.22% | 0.20% | +29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -0.51% | -0.48% | -0.13% | 1.21% | 1.09% | +161 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.45% | 2.42% | 2.51% | 2.69% | 2.97% | +152 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 98.02% | 97.18% | 95.75% | 89.74% | 87.05% | -1,097 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.08% | 0.72% | 0.04% | -0.70% | -2.13% | -106 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.97% | -8.74% | -10.46% | -9.57% | -9.51% | -154 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.71% | 0.74% | 1.03% | -1.00% | -1.71% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.89% | 1.19% | 1.36% | 1.23% | 1.91% | +102 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 18.12% | 18.27% | 18.51% | 17.82% | 18.45% | +33 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 18.12% | 18.27% | 18.51% | 17.82% | 18.45% | +33 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 62.56% | 61.38% | 60.50% | 56.00% | 57.59% | -497 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 99.47% | 0.00% | 97.30% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Richardson, TX · Charter 6012 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.20%
Rank 42 of 60
Net Interest Margin
2.97%
Rank 54 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
87.11%
Rank 42 of 60
Equity / Assets
18.45%
Rank 18 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.20% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 30% | 42 / 60 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.10% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 30% | 42 / 60 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.97% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 10% | 54 / 60 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.11% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 32% | 42 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.91% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 25% | 46 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.45% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 70% | 18 / 60 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.45% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 70% | 18 / 60 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 57.59% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 42nd pctl | 35 / 60 | |
| Loans / Assets | 46.94% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 35th pctl | 39 / 60 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||