Fort Worth, TX · Charter 60051
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
15
Asset Quality
53
Profitability
34
Liquidity
28
Efficiency
22
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fort Worth, TX · Charter 60051
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.96% | 0.73% | 0.11% | 0.17% | 0.09% | 0.02% | -0.70% | -0.79% | -96 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.03% | 7.00% | 1.12% | 1.64% | 0.92% | 0.25% | -7.24% | -8.27% | -991 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.35% | 5.31% | 5.09% | 5.18% | 5.35% | 5.32% | 5.02% | 4.97% | -21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.12% | 80.08% | 87.00% | 84.82% | 83.35% | 82.11% | 89.92% | 93.38% | +855 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.76% | -0.40% | 4.04% | 4.68% | 4.58% | 3.96% | 2.61% | -0.17% | -485 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.06% | 0.20% | 0.89% | 2.66% | -0.93% | -5.75% | -8.86% | -8.37% | -1,103 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.41% | -1.34% | 4.14% | 5.05% | 4.08% | 4.39% | 3.44% | 0.28% | -477 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.76% | 2.22% | 1.61% | 1.86% | 1.57% | 1.13% | 0.84% | 0.80% | -106 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.62% | 10.48% | 10.09% | 10.06% | 10.22% | 10.08% | 9.63% | 9.59% | -46 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.62% | 10.48% | 10.09% | 10.06% | 10.22% | 10.08% | 9.63% | 9.59% | -46 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 92.33% | 92.82% | 89.25% | 88.87% | 87.89% | 83.80% | 78.64% | 81.20% | -767 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fort Worth, TX · Charter 60051 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.79%
Rank 54 of 60
Net Interest Margin
4.97%
Rank 7 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
93.40%
Rank 48 of 60
Equity / Assets
9.59%
Rank 51 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.79% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 10% | 54 / 60 | ||
| Return on Equity | -8.28% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 3% | 58 / 60 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.97% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 88% | 7 / 60 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.40% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 22% | 48 / 60 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.80% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 53% | 29 / 60 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.59% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 15% | 51 / 60 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.59% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 15% | 51 / 60 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 81.20% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 75th pctl | 15 / 60 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 72.41% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 85th pctl | 9 / 60 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||