Reno, NV · Cert 59349
FDIC
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets (n=629). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
98
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
67
Liquidity
No peer data yet
Efficiency
65
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Reno, NV · Cert 59349
FDIC
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 28.00% | 32.23% | 27.72% | 37.65% | 35.12% | +712 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 28.33% | 32.79% | 28.82% | 41.01% | 37.78% | +946 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.51% | 2.30% | 1.85% | 1.17% | 1.71% | -80 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.71% | 65.18% | 69.45% | 56.43% | 62.34% | -837 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -26.33% | -34.12% | -25.43% | -44.57% | -50.99% | -2,466 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 31.72% | 42.01% | 46.50% | 49.57% | 17.66% | -1,406 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 105.66% | 110.84% | 93.87% | 93.91% | 104.59% | -107 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 314% | 308% | 261% | 274% | 259% | -5,494 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 99.63% | 96.88% | 89.81% | 93.71% | 95.54% | -409 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 69.03% | 60.89% | 54.05% | 51.00% | 59.38% | -965 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Reno, NV · Cert 59349 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets (n=629)
FDIC
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
38.10%
Rank 6 of 629
Net Interest Margin
1.71%
Rank 612 of 629
Efficiency Ratio
62.34%
Rank 219 of 629
Equity / Assets
95.54%
Rank 8 of 629
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 38.10% | 0.60% | 1.01% | 1.45% | Beats 99% | 6 / 629 | |
| Return on Equity | 39.88% | 5.38% | 9.30% | 13.28% | Beats 99% | 8 / 629 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.71% | 3.03% | 3.54% | 4.05% | Beats 3% | 612 / 629 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.34% | 58.35% | 67.79% | 79.08% | Beats 65% | 219 / 629 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 259% | 11.24% | 13.84% | 18.77% | Beats 98% | 14 / 629 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 259% | 11.58% | 14.43% | 19.66% | Beats 98% | 14 / 629 | |
| Equity / Assets | 95.54% | 9.09% | 10.65% | 13.80% | Beats 99% | 8 / 629 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.31% | 67.71% | 78.15% | 0th pctl | 582 / 629 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||