Tampa, FL · Cert 57470
State savings bank · OCC · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets (n=594 to 629). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
95
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
14
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
7
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tampa, FL · Cert 57470
State savings bank · OCC · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Market Position · Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #58 of 60 inst. · $0.0B of $131.5B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -6.59% | -6.88% | -6.15% | -0.84% | -1.07% | +552 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -8.03% | -8.45% | -7.51% | -1.01% | -1.28% | +675 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.23% | 3.21% | 3.50% | 3.15% | 3.13% | -10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 107.78% | 108.09% | 109.10% | 100.78% | 101.01% | -677 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | 9.94% | 10.30% | 11.54% | 3.75% | 3.97% | -597 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.53% | -3.77% | -9.61% | -4.82% | -6.15% | -62 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 86.80% | 85.88% | 86.43% | 90.56% | 91.41% | +461 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 86.80% | 85.88% | 86.43% | 90.56% | 91.41% | +461 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 82.05% | 79.46% | 84.19% | 83.39% | 83.98% | +193 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 9.68% | 11.55% | 6.49% | 5.93% | 7.00% | -268 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Tampa, FL · Cert 57470 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets (n=594-629)
State savings bank · OCC · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.08%
Rank 600 of 629
Net Interest Margin
3.13%
Rank 443 of 629
Efficiency Ratio
101.08%
Rank 585 of 629
Equity / Assets
83.98%
Rank 26 of 629
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.08% | 0.60% | 1.01% | 1.45% | Beats 5% | 600 / 629 | |
| Return on Equity | -1.29% | 5.38% | 9.30% | 13.28% | Beats 7% | 582 / 629 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.13% | 3.03% | 3.54% | 4.05% | Beats 30% | 443 / 629 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 101.08% | 58.35% | 67.79% | 79.08% | Beats 7% | 585 / 629 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 91.41% | 11.24% | 13.84% | 18.77% | Beats 94% | 39 / 629 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 91.41% | 11.58% | 14.43% | 19.66% | Beats 94% | 39 / 629 | |
| Equity / Assets | 83.98% | 9.09% | 10.65% | 13.80% | Beats 96% | 26 / 629 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 67.24% | 80.90% | 93.48% | 0th pctl | 582 / 594 | |
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.31% | 67.71% | 78.15% | 0th pctl | 582 / 629 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||