Two Harbors, MN · Charter 5721
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
50
Asset Quality
83
Profitability
37
Liquidity
34
Efficiency
65
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Two Harbors, MN · Charter 5721
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.76% | 0.69% | 0.73% | 0.63% | 0.60% | -16 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.43% | 4.88% | 5.14% | 4.52% | 4.17% | -126 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.86% | 2.91% | 2.87% | 2.94% | 3.07% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.38% | 73.05% | 74.03% | 76.16% | 75.22% | +84 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.21% | 5.01% | 6.14% | 7.06% | 2.08% | -313 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.77% | -0.45% | 5.22% | 5.65% | 2.77% | +100 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.90% | 5.12% | 6.40% | 7.04% | 1.36% | -354 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.13% | 0.14% | 0.30% | 0.14% | 0.07% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.99% | 14.06% | 14.18% | 13.92% | 14.35% | +36 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.99% | 14.06% | 14.18% | 13.92% | 14.35% | +36 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 78.16% | 73.89% | 80.27% | 75.60% | 79.25% | +109 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Two Harbors, MN · Charter 5721 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.60%
Rank 31 of 60
Net Interest Margin
3.07%
Rank 53 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
75.24%
Rank 22 of 60
Equity / Assets
14.35%
Rank 30 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.60% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 48% | 31 / 60 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.17% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 50% | 30 / 60 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.07% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 12% | 53 / 60 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.24% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 65% | 22 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.07% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 83% | 11 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.35% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 50% | 30 / 60 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.35% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 50% | 30 / 60 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 79.25% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 72nd pctl | 17 / 60 | |
| Loans / Assets | 66.98% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 73rd pctl | 16 / 60 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||