Greenville, SC · Charter 4400
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
70
Profitability
43
Liquidity
66
Efficiency
55
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greenville, SC · Charter 4400
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.43% | 0.44% | 0.37% | 0.65% | 0.85% | 0.84% | 0.65% | 0.78% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.47% | 3.59% | 2.97% | 5.16% | 6.60% | 6.45% | 5.17% | 6.24% | +108 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.00% | 2.99% | 3.23% | 3.41% | 3.47% | 3.49% | 3.28% | 3.25% | -16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.89% | 84.56% | 78.40% | 76.58% | 75.20% | 75.38% | 80.19% | 76.69% | +11 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.27% | 7.04% | 3.74% | 1.25% | 1.40% | 0.51% | 4.91% | 7.73% | +648 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.62% | -2.06% | -3.65% | -1.52% | -0.44% | 2.41% | 2.39% | 3.68% | +520 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.65% | 7.46% | 3.58% | 0.60% | 0.80% | -0.32% | 4.60% | 7.36% | +676 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.29% | 0.31% | 0.42% | 0.40% | 0.22% | 0.34% | 0.31% | 0.34% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.42% | 12.27% | 12.37% | 12.65% | 12.92% | 12.95% | 12.58% | 12.53% | -12 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.42% | 12.27% | 12.37% | 12.65% | 12.92% | 12.95% | 12.58% | 12.53% | -12 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 61.45% | 59.94% | 59.74% | 61.02% | 60.70% | 61.58% | 58.47% | 58.93% | -209 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greenville, SC · Charter 4400 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.78%
Rank 799 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.25%
Rank 1,307 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.71%
Rank 761 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.53%
Rank 905 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.78% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 53% | 799 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.24% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 54% | 778 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.25% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 22% | 1,307 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.71% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 55% | 761 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 70% | 509 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.53% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 905 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.53% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 905 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 58.93% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 33rd pctl | 1,123 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 51.09% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 36th pctl | 1,084 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||