Columbus, GA · Charter 376
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
18
Profitability
27
Liquidity
73
Efficiency
34
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Columbus, GA · Charter 376
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.85% | 1.51% | 0.61% | 0.67% | 1.06% | 0.51% | -2.04% | -0.67% | -134 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 13.71% | 11.12% | 4.54% | 4.86% | 7.28% | 3.57% | -15.31% | -5.07% | -994 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.88% | 4.74% | 4.29% | 4.61% | 4.99% | 5.03% | 4.52% | 4.22% | -39 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.82% | 70.54% | 73.62% | 70.04% | 67.35% | 65.36% | 85.66% | 82.91% | +1,288 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -7.20% | -5.97% | -5.05% | -5.42% | -0.75% | -1.63% | 0.16% | 3.19% | +861 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.38% | -6.40% | -6.07% | -2.01% | -2.02% | -5.07% | -9.42% | -16.35% | -1,434 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -9.61% | -8.20% | -6.76% | -6.96% | -1.96% | -2.31% | 0.60% | 4.23% | +1,120 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.27% | 1.73% | 1.16% | 1.44% | 1.03% | 2.65% | 1.60% | 1.68% | +25 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.77% | 0.97% | 0.89% | 1.17% | 1.01% | 1.32% | 2.59% | 2.45% | +129 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.51% | 13.61% | 13.50% | 13.75% | 14.58% | 14.35% | 13.31% | 13.15% | -60 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.51% | 13.61% | 13.50% | 13.75% | 14.58% | 14.35% | 13.31% | 13.15% | -60 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 78.40% | 77.25% | 74.00% | 75.95% | 78.35% | 75.07% | 66.63% | 60.95% | -1,500 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Columbus, GA · Charter 376 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.67%
Rank 1,587 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.20%
Rank 515 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
83.26%
Rank 1,105 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.15%
Rank 795 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.67% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 6% | 1,587 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -5.06% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 5% | 1,590 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.20% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 69% | 515 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.26% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 34% | 1,105 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.68% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 18% | 1,384 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.15% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 795 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.15% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 795 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.95% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 36th pctl | 1,074 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 52.63% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 39th pctl | 1,034 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||