San Antonio, TX · Charter 3710
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
54
Asset Quality
23
Profitability
62
Liquidity
4
Efficiency
61
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
San Antonio, TX · Charter 3710
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.44% | 0.51% | -0.16% | 0.49% | 0.63% | 0.72% | 0.87% | 0.96% | +48 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.79% | 3.29% | -1.06% | 3.30% | 4.25% | 4.94% | 5.89% | 6.47% | +317 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.51% | 3.39% | 3.50% | 3.58% | 3.64% | 3.62% | 3.88% | 3.90% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.88% | 83.78% | 85.77% | 83.15% | 80.71% | 78.72% | 77.56% | 76.81% | -633 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 8.05% | 11.38% | 12.14% | 11.06% | 9.08% | 7.47% | 6.58% | 5.79% | -527 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.41% | 2.10% | 3.92% | 0.84% | -2.19% | -0.79% | -3.87% | -3.17% | -401 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.94% | 11.74% | 12.48% | 11.45% | 9.87% | 6.86% | 5.60% | 4.43% | -702 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.53% | 1.33% | 1.15% | 1.35% | 1.35% | 1.06% | 1.49% | 1.18% | -16 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.80% | 15.38% | 14.78% | 14.71% | 14.71% | 14.62% | 14.74% | 14.86% | +16 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.80% | 15.38% | 14.78% | 14.71% | 14.71% | 14.62% | 14.74% | 14.86% | +16 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 50.05% | 47.61% | 47.02% | 45.61% | 44.55% | 44.20% | 42.81% | 42.29% | -332 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
San Antonio, TX · Charter 3710 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.96%
Rank 72 of 235
Net Interest Margin
3.90%
Rank 116 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
76.88%
Rank 92 of 235
Equity / Assets
14.86%
Rank 107 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.96% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 69% | 72 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.47% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 67% | 78 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.90% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 51% | 116 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.88% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 61% | 92 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.18% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 23% | 182 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.86% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 54% | 107 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.86% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 54% | 107 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.28% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 11th pctl | 210 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 36.57% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 14th pctl | 203 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||