Waterford, CT · Charter 3413
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
74
Asset Quality
69
Profitability
68
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
92
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Waterford, CT · Charter 3413
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.96% | 0.95% | 1.67% | 1.31% | 1.31% | 1.25% | 1.72% | 1.60% | +29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.51% | 8.42% | 14.75% | 11.38% | 10.85% | 10.37% | 13.92% | 12.74% | +136 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.36% | 2.37% | 2.45% | 2.56% | 2.69% | 2.70% | 2.86% | 2.88% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.90% | 70.62% | 54.83% | 60.52% | 62.23% | 63.97% | 54.28% | 57.52% | -300 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.70% | 3.33% | 5.04% | 3.96% | 3.70% | 4.49% | 2.28% | 3.33% | -63 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.18% | -1.92% | -0.88% | -1.72% | -3.72% | -4.21% | -5.70% | -4.00% | -228 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.80% | 4.52% | 3.86% | 3.05% | 3.26% | 3.24% | 2.25% | 2.98% | -7 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.33% | 0.45% | 0.53% | 0.47% | 0.44% | 0.31% | 0.50% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.23% | 11.34% | 11.33% | 11.54% | 12.05% | 12.10% | 12.33% | 12.54% | +100 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.23% | 11.34% | 11.33% | 11.54% | 12.05% | 12.10% | 12.33% | 12.54% | +100 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 66.92% | 65.16% | 63.48% | 62.16% | 62.39% | 60.46% | 58.54% | 57.94% | -422 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Waterford, CT · Charter 3413 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.60%
Rank 25 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.88%
Rank 359 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
57.52%
Rank 37 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.54%
Rank 114 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.60% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 94% | 25 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 12.74% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 93% | 29 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.88% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 17% | 359 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.52% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 92% | 37 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 69% | 134 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.54% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 74% | 114 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.54% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 74% | 114 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 57.94% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 6th pctl | 411 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 50.41% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 6th pctl | 409 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||