Brook Park, OH · Cert 33855
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=746). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
100
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
66
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Brook Park, OH · Cert 33855
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Market Position · Cleveland, OH · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #34 of 35 inst. · $0.0B of $136.4B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 24.98% | 26.80% | 28.95% | 16.74% | 22.54% | -244 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 25.97% | 27.87% | 30.09% | 17.38% | 23.43% | -255 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | -0.04% | -0.04% | -0.04% | -0.05% | -0.04% | 0 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.18% | 76.93% | 75.33% | 84.32% | 80.06% | +188 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -31.85% | -33.02% | -37.50% | -22.36% | -29.68% | +217 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.23% | 1.37% | 2.20% | 1.06% | -0.64% | -87 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 96.74% | 91.36% | 96.34% | 101.32% | 98.26% | +152 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 414% | 397% | 388% | 398% | 401% | -1,387 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 96.17% | 96.13% | 96.32% | 96.25% | 96.04% | -13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 96.00% | 94.73% | 93.75% | 94.62% | 94.84% | -115 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Brook Park, OH · Cert 33855 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=746)
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
22.52%
Rank 1 of 746
Net Interest Margin
-0.04%
Rank 746 of 746
Efficiency Ratio
80.06%
Rank 615 of 746
Equity / Assets
96.04%
Rank 2 of 746
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 22.52% | 0.72% | 1.06% | 1.45% | Beats 100% | 1 / 746 | |
| Return on Equity | 23.45% | 6.74% | 10.51% | 13.63% | Beats 98% | 17 / 746 | |
| Net Interest Margin | -0.04% | 3.17% | 3.68% | 4.16% | Beats 0% | 746 / 746 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.06% | 55.74% | 64.58% | 75.47% | Beats 18% | 615 / 746 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 401% | 11.55% | 13.75% | 17.60% | Beats 100% | 2 / 746 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 401% | 11.71% | 14.33% | 18.43% | Beats 100% | 2 / 746 | |
| Equity / Assets | 96.04% | 8.90% | 10.51% | 13.06% | Beats 100% | 2 / 746 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 61.31% | 78.27% | 90.78% | 0th pctl | 744 / 746 | |
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.60% | 66.97% | 76.08% | 0th pctl | 744 / 746 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||