Fayetteville, TX · Cert 3195
FDIC · 3 branches
Q2 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2025, the quarter ended June 30, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets in TX (n=221 to 224). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
16
Asset Quality
77
Profitability
2
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
2
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fayetteville, TX · Cert 3195
FDIC · 3 branches
Q2 2025
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2023 | Q4 2023 | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.05% | -0.05% | -0.53% | -0.80% | -0.74% | -0.59% | -0.71% | -0.49% | +30 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -0.88% | 0.96% | 14.42% | 19.73% | 20.77% | 14.87% | 11.20% | 6.98% | -1,275 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.01% | 0.88% | 0.31% | 0.29% | 0.29% | 0.31% | 0.58% | 0.62% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.65% | 92.74% | 204% | 321% | 285% | 256% | 150.08% | 129.47% | -19,181 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | 0.79% | 0.81% | 0.77% | 0.90% | 0.88% | 0.87% | 0.93% | 0.85% | -5 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -13.45% | 1.63% | 7.67% | 16.09% | 30.03% | 0.56% | -19.45% | -21.98% | -3,808 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.64% | -16.00% | -12.46% | -0.74% | -7.13% | 3.27% | -7.28% | -12.20% | -1,146 bps | |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | -9.68% | -10.41% | 1.92% | 9.65% | 11.78% | 14.10% | -9.01% | -11.11% | -2,076 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.49% | 1.06% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | 0.67% | 0.58% | 0.02% | 0.01% | 0.01% | 0.03% | 0.02% | 0.02% | +1 bps | |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.67% | 1.72% | 1.72% | 1.70% | 1.74% | 1.64% | 1.83% | 1.90% | +20 bps | |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | 1.1x | 1.6x | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 11.77% | 11.88% | 10.72% | 9.82% | 10.11% | 10.26% | 11.41% | 11.79% | +197 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 30.36% | 11.88% | 10.72% | 9.82% | 10.11% | 10.26% | 11.41% | 11.79% | +197 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | -12.37% | -3.20% | -4.08% | -4.74% | -2.17% | -5.58% | -7.19% | -8.67% | -394 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 21.91% | 20.53% | 17.98% | 18.37% | 18.20% | 18.58% | 18.32% | 18.15% | -22 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 3.73% | 11.44% | 22.30% | 22.32% | 21.19% | 15.31% | 11.52% | 10.02% | -1,230 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
Fayetteville, TX · Cert 3195 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets in TX (n=221-224)
FDIC · 3 branches
Q2 2025
Return on Assets
-0.53%
Rank 216 of 224
Net Interest Margin
0.62%
Rank 223 of 224
Efficiency Ratio
129.47%
Rank 220 of 224
Equity / Assets
-8.67%
Rank 224 of 224
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.53% | 0.75% | 1.14% | 1.55% | Beats 4% | 216 / 224 | ||
| Return on Equity | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Interest Margin | 0.62% | 3.18% | 3.72% | 4.29% | Beats 0% | 223 / 224 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 129.47% | 54.88% | 63.36% | 73.91% | Beats 2% | 220 / 224 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.03% | 0.27% | 0.93% | Beats 100% | 45 / 221 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | 0.01% | 0.00% | 0.01% | 0.06% | Beats 53% | 105 / 221 | ||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.79% | 11.76% | 14.62% | 18.98% | Beats 25% | 167 / 224 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 11.79% | 11.87% | 15.07% | 19.86% | Beats 24% | 170 / 224 | ||
| Equity / Assets | -8.67% | 8.61% | 10.54% | 12.31% | Beats 0% | 224 / 224 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 18.15% | 48.74% | 69.29% | 83.16% | 3rd pctl | 215 / 221 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 19.55% | 42.63% | 60.45% | 70.41% | 5th pctl | 211 / 221 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||