Omaha, NE · Charter 2507
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Omaha, NE-IA area (n=18). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
57
Liquidity
1
Efficiency
100
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Omaha, NE · Charter 2507
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.70% | 0.76% | 1.10% | 1.05% | 1.25% | 1.38% | 1.82% | 1.79% | +74 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.91% | 3.04% | 4.47% | 4.16% | 4.95% | 5.47% | 7.21% | 7.09% | +293 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.10% | 2.27% | 2.72% | 2.84% | 2.89% | 2.96% | 3.36% | 3.29% | +45 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.17% | 64.78% | 59.81% | 64.00% | 58.12% | 54.81% | 47.68% | 47.51% | -1,649 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.23% | -2.44% | 0.13% | -2.17% | -0.22% | 5.15% | 4.30% | 7.17% | +934 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -14.84% | -15.21% | -13.45% | -11.34% | -3.53% | -9.41% | -10.39% | -14.06% | -272 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.96% | -4.22% | -1.09% | -4.13% | -1.84% | 4.94% | 3.56% | 7.09% | +1,122 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.18% | 0.15% | 0.11% | 0.08% | 0.05% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 24.08% | 25.12% | 24.74% | 25.17% | 25.28% | 25.27% | 25.27% | 25.22% | +5 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 24.08% | 25.12% | 24.74% | 25.17% | 25.28% | 25.27% | 25.27% | 25.22% | +5 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 37.54% | 39.26% | 36.47% | 37.03% | 36.89% | 33.89% | 31.55% | 29.72% | -731 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Omaha, NE · Charter 2507 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Omaha, NE-IA area (n=18)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.79%
Rank 2 of 18
Net Interest Margin
3.29%
Rank 14 of 18
Efficiency Ratio
47.47%
Rank 1 of 18
Equity / Assets
25.22%
Rank 1 of 18
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.79% | -0.04% | 0.96% | 1.20% | Beats 89% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.10% | -0.31% | 5.60% | 9.86% | Beats 61% | 7 / 18 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.29% | 3.29% | 3.78% | 4.10% | Beats 22% | 14 / 18 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 47.47% | 69.73% | 80.05% | 99.73% | Beats 100% | 1 / 18 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.04% | 0.25% | 1.23% | Beats 100% | 3 / 18 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 25.22% | 9.54% | 14.01% | 17.54% | Beats 94% | 1 / 18 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 25.22% | 9.54% | 14.01% | 17.54% | Beats 94% | 1 / 18 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 29.72% | 37.80% | 60.87% | 83.48% | 11th pctl | 16 / 18 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 22.20% | 34.93% | 54.47% | 72.37% | 6th pctl | 17 / 18 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||