Woodbridge, VA · Charter 24971
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60 to 61). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
61
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
59
Liquidity
34
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Woodbridge, VA · Charter 24971
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.63% | 0.65% | 0.63% | 0.76% | 0.62% | -2 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.50% | 4.64% | 4.46% | 5.46% | 4.41% | -9 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.67% | 3.64% | 3.64% | 3.47% | 3.59% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.18% | 76.20% | 77.71% | 78.98% | 79.66% | +348 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | 7.16% | 5.25% | n/a | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | -11.38% | -11.50% | n/a | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | 7.33% | 4.68% | n/a | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.20% | 1.17% | 1.35% | 0.80% | 1.27% | +7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.05% | 13.96% | 14.13% | 14.01% | 13.96% | -9 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.05% | 13.96% | 14.13% | 14.01% | 13.96% | -9 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.08% | 41.79% | 40.88% | 38.09% | 37.27% | -681 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Woodbridge, VA · Charter 24971 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60-61)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.62%
Rank 20 of 61
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 29 of 61
Efficiency Ratio
79.62%
Rank 20 of 60
Equity / Assets
13.96%
Rank 24 of 61
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.62% | -0.02% | 0.37% | 0.88% | Beats 67% | 20 / 61 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.41% | -0.25% | 2.65% | 5.53% | Beats 59% | 25 / 61 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.07% | 3.57% | 4.09% | Beats 52% | 29 / 61 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.62% | 71.78% | 87.58% | 95.00% | Beats 68% | 20 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.27% | 0.44% | 1.06% | 1.85% | Beats 42% | 36 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.96% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 61% | 24 / 61 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.96% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 61% | 24 / 61 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.27% | 37.27% | 62.33% | 76.91% | 25th pctl | 46 / 61 | |
| Loans / Assets | 32.56% | 30.13% | 54.75% | 64.37% | 26th pctl | 45 / 61 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||