Revere, MA · Charter 24956
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
64
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
29
Liquidity
7
Efficiency
45
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Revere, MA · Charter 24956
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.26% | -0.17% | -0.37% | 0.89% | 0.53% | +27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.59% | -1.01% | -2.25% | 5.59% | 3.25% | +166 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.76% | 2.79% | 2.77% | 2.47% | 2.67% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.17% | 105.26% | 113.96% | 66.84% | 81.33% | -1,084 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -13.09% | -11.38% | -11.86% | -4.00% | -0.95% | +1,214 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.74% | 1.48% | -9.67% | -14.59% | -12.70% | -1,844 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -16.03% | -13.98% | -14.06% | -4.93% | -1.06% | +1,497 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.91% | 0.93% | 0.99% | 0.90% | 0.86% | -5 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.33% | 16.42% | 16.25% | 16.01% | 16.26% | -7 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.33% | 16.42% | 16.25% | 16.01% | 16.26% | -7 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 42.28% | 42.53% | 39.85% | 36.64% | 37.31% | -497 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Revere, MA · Charter 24956 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.54%
Rank 37 of 66
Net Interest Margin
2.67%
Rank 60 of 66
Efficiency Ratio
80.88%
Rank 37 of 66
Equity / Assets
16.26%
Rank 24 of 66
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.54% | 0.38% | 0.59% | 1.00% | Beats 44% | 37 / 66 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.33% | 2.62% | 4.89% | 6.39% | Beats 35% | 43 / 66 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.67% | 2.83% | 3.27% | 3.84% | Beats 9% | 60 / 66 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.88% | 68.43% | 80.15% | 87.18% | Beats 45% | 37 / 66 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.08% | 0.48% | 1.18% | Beats 100% | 10 / 66 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.26% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 64% | 24 / 66 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.26% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 64% | 24 / 66 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.31% | 50.73% | 71.54% | 81.61% | 12th pctl | 58 / 66 | |
| Loans / Assets | 31.49% | 40.53% | 57.05% | 68.92% | 14th pctl | 57 / 66 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||