Fargo, ND · Charter 24944
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
82
Asset Quality
7
Profitability
86
Liquidity
64
Efficiency
90
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fargo, ND · Charter 24944
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.81% | 1.98% | 1.74% | 2.20% | 1.82% | +1 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.92% | 11.52% | 9.73% | 12.21% | 9.81% | -111 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.99% | 4.90% | 5.02% | 4.53% | 4.58% | -41 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.71% | 59.98% | 65.15% | 51.16% | 58.71% | -500 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.69% | -2.36% | -7.26% | -2.74% | -1.45% | +423 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.45% | -8.43% | -5.74% | -1.12% | 3.30% | +1,076 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -8.86% | -4.47% | -10.58% | -5.15% | -4.26% | +460 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.36% | 1.78% | 1.16% | 1.24% | 3.34% | +198 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.59% | 17.18% | 17.89% | 18.04% | 18.54% | +195 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.59% | 17.18% | 17.89% | 18.04% | 18.54% | +195 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 54.05% | 53.01% | 56.59% | 56.13% | 58.32% | +427 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fargo, ND · Charter 24944 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.82%
Rank 120 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.58%
Rank 289 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
58.74%
Rank 171 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
18.55%
Rank 300 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.82% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 93% | 120 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 9.80% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 82% | 306 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.58% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 83% | 289 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 58.74% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 90% | 171 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.33% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 7% | 1,572 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 82% | 300 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 82% | 300 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 58.31% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 33rd pctl | 1,133 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 47.00% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 29th pctl | 1,201 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||