Tulsa, OK · Charter 24901
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
44
Asset Quality
59
Profitability
55
Liquidity
21
Efficiency
83
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tulsa, OK · Charter 24901
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.32% | 1.15% | 1.10% | 1.17% | 1.11% | -21 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.35% | 9.78% | 9.19% | 9.64% | 8.95% | -241 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.92% | 2.82% | 2.82% | 3.09% | 3.08% | +17 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 58.17% | 63.03% | 65.76% | 62.81% | 64.53% | +636 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.28% | 6.96% | 5.47% | 0.20% | 2.07% | -421 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -9.74% | -9.12% | -8.66% | -8.10% | -9.78% | -4 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.43% | 6.55% | 4.79% | -0.30% | 0.83% | -560 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.02% | 0.31% | 0.63% | 0.48% | 0.50% | +48 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.63% | 11.81% | 11.99% | 12.18% | 12.39% | +76 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.63% | 11.81% | 11.99% | 12.18% | 12.39% | +76 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 50.46% | 48.76% | 47.63% | 46.04% | 45.16% | -531 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tulsa, OK · Charter 24901 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.11%
Rank 493 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.09%
Rank 1,400 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
64.47%
Rank 280 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.39%
Rank 938 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.11% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 71% | 493 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.94% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 76% | 398 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.09% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 17% | 1,400 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.47% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 83% | 280 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 59% | 690 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 938 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 938 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 45.16% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 17th pctl | 1,401 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 39.72% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 19th pctl | 1,367 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||