Irving, NY · Charter 24863
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=59). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
51
Asset Quality
22
Profitability
65
Liquidity
81
Efficiency
27
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Irving, NY · Charter 24863
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 3.84% | 3.60% | 0.14% | 0.33% | 0.51% | 2.19% | -0.38% | 1.09% | +76 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 31.08% | 27.69% | 1.19% | 2.66% | 4.17% | 15.27% | -2.98% | 8.07% | +541 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.62% | 4.61% | 4.33% | 4.42% | 4.36% | 4.55% | 4.21% | 4.45% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.34% | 66.35% | 91.92% | 92.45% | 90.71% | 74.21% | 94.48% | 82.22% | -1,023 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.88% | 11.05% | 13.74% | 6.86% | 10.86% | 7.02% | 12.36% | 11.42% | +456 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.64% | 2.92% | 0.43% | 2.76% | 10.21% | 7.68% | 6.52% | 0.70% | -206 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.92% | 9.50% | 13.29% | 8.75% | 11.29% | 5.53% | 12.86% | 11.21% | +246 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.70% | 3.20% | 2.78% | 2.81% | 2.85% | 3.36% | 0.91% | 1.43% | -138 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.34% | 12.99% | 12.03% | 12.37% | 12.19% | 14.32% | 12.76% | 13.47% | +110 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.34% | 12.99% | 12.03% | 12.37% | 12.19% | 14.32% | 12.76% | 13.47% | +110 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 72.52% | 72.51% | 65.63% | 69.47% | 71.82% | 73.99% | 61.94% | 62.90% | -656 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Irving, NY · Charter 24863 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=59)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.09%
Rank 26 of 59
Net Interest Margin
4.47%
Rank 8 of 59
Efficiency Ratio
81.86%
Rank 44 of 59
Equity / Assets
13.47%
Rank 29 of 59
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.09% | 0.28% | 1.01% | 1.42% | Beats 56% | 26 / 59 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.10% | 2.31% | 7.92% | 10.52% | Beats 53% | 28 / 59 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.47% | 3.24% | 3.66% | 4.04% | Beats 86% | 8 / 59 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.86% | 63.53% | 74.15% | 82.44% | Beats 27% | 44 / 59 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.43% | 0.32% | 0.68% | 1.20% | Beats 22% | 47 / 59 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.47% | 10.94% | 13.05% | 16.06% | Beats 51% | 29 / 59 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.47% | 10.94% | 13.05% | 16.06% | Beats 51% | 29 / 59 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 62.91% | 40.49% | 57.59% | 78.86% | 59th pctl | 24 / 59 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 54.41% | 33.06% | 50.92% | 63.03% | 58th pctl | 25 / 59 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||