Easton, PA · Charter 24850
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
86
Asset Quality
8
Profitability
11
Liquidity
57
Efficiency
6
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Easton, PA · Charter 24850
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.05% | 1.86% | 0.44% | 0.60% | 0.63% | 0.61% | -0.05% | 0.31% | -29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.87% | 8.73% | 2.19% | 2.89% | 2.90% | 2.87% | -0.26% | 1.42% | -147 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.18% | 4.05% | 2.83% | 2.98% | 3.03% | 2.92% | 2.58% | 3.00% | +2 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 56.99% | 59.59% | 86.19% | 82.44% | 81.90% | 82.06% | 101.69% | 91.16% | +873 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -14.44% | -12.21% | -7.44% | -4.50% | -1.35% | 3.25% | 3.00% | -3.72% | +78 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.91% | -3.52% | -1.01% | -6.09% | -12.88% | -16.13% | -11.45% | -7.54% | -145 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -19.26% | -16.67% | -10.60% | -6.82% | -2.68% | 3.31% | 3.14% | -5.33% | +149 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.01% | 2.14% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 2.24% | 2.10% | 2.11% | +211 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.77% | 21.32% | 20.34% | 20.75% | 21.73% | 21.16% | 20.12% | 21.93% | +118 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.77% | 21.32% | 20.34% | 20.75% | 21.73% | 21.16% | 20.12% | 21.93% | +118 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 46.21% | 47.12% | 44.68% | 43.21% | 41.37% | 38.25% | 38.36% | 42.20% | -101 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Easton, PA · Charter 24850 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.31%
Rank 66 of 72
Net Interest Margin
3.00%
Rank 58 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
91.16%
Rank 69 of 72
Equity / Assets
21.93%
Rank 10 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.31% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 8% | 66 / 72 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.42% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 6% | 68 / 72 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.00% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 19% | 58 / 72 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.16% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 6% | 69 / 72 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.12% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 8% | 67 / 72 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 21.93% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 86% | 10 / 72 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 21.93% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 86% | 10 / 72 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.20% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 38th pctl | 45 / 72 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 32.90% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 32nd pctl | 49 / 72 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||