Honolulu, HI · Charter 24839
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
12
Asset Quality
29
Profitability
37
Liquidity
73
Efficiency
71
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Honolulu, HI · Charter 24839
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.46% | 0.76% | 0.60% | 0.63% | 0.80% | +34 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.80% | 7.62% | 6.10% | 6.50% | 7.93% | +313 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.26% | 2.32% | 2.32% | 2.47% | 2.63% | +37 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.58% | 76.15% | 78.82% | 73.97% | 71.06% | -1,252 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.16% | -1.40% | 2.09% | 6.66% | 2.78% | +394 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.19% | -0.40% | 5.53% | 4.86% | 9.12% | +1,530 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.11% | 1.58% | 3.17% | 5.74% | 1.40% | -471 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.39% | 2.11% | 1.29% | 1.22% | 1.43% | +105 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.55% | 9.99% | 9.91% | 9.70% | 10.06% | +51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.55% | 9.99% | 9.91% | 9.70% | 10.06% | +51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.47% | 62.47% | 64.60% | 60.90% | 62.92% | +445 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Honolulu, HI · Charter 24839 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.80%
Rank 11 of 17
Net Interest Margin
2.63%
Rank 15 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
71.06%
Rank 6 of 17
Equity / Assets
10.06%
Rank 15 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.80% | 0.54% | 0.99% | 1.17% | Beats 35% | 11 / 17 | |
| Return on Equity | 7.93% | 3.19% | 5.62% | 8.25% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.63% | 2.71% | 3.12% | 3.56% | Beats 12% | 15 / 17 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.06% | 64.13% | 74.39% | 81.42% | Beats 71% | 6 / 17 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.43% | 0.30% | 0.66% | 1.43% | Beats 29% | 13 / 17 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.06% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 12% | 15 / 17 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.06% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 12% | 15 / 17 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 62.92% | 38.54% | 55.56% | 70.42% | 65th pctl | 6 / 17 | |
| Loans / Assets | 57.95% | 29.18% | 48.61% | 61.05% | 65th pctl | 6 / 17 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||