Dallas, TX · Charter 24804
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
2
Asset Quality
55
Profitability
80
Liquidity
12
Efficiency
38
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dallas, TX · Charter 24804
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 2.33% | 1.87% | 1.12% | 0.92% | +17 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.87% | 33.20% | 27.35% | 16.22% | 12.76% | -11 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.00% | 3.94% | 3.73% | 3.98% | 4.84% | +84 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.68% | 69.40% | 75.82% | 90.93% | 84.20% | -347 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.89% | 11.62% | 12.87% | 12.72% | 11.62% | +1,551 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.25% | 1.93% | 6.16% | 5.25% | 3.70% | -255 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.47% | 11.47% | 10.18% | 12.47% | 12.61% | +1,508 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.15% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.78% | +78 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.83% | 1.77% | 1.64% | 1.54% | 1.52% | -31 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 5.86% | 7.01% | 6.85% | 6.93% | 7.22% | +136 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 5.86% | 7.01% | 6.85% | 6.93% | 7.22% | +136 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.26% | 89.62% | 87.03% | 86.54% | 85.88% | -738 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dallas, TX · Charter 24804 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.93%
Rank 20 of 60
Net Interest Margin
4.84%
Rank 8 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
84.44%
Rank 38 of 60
Equity / Assets
7.23%
Rank 59 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.93% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 67% | 20 / 60 | |
| Return on Equity | 12.83% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 87% | 8 / 60 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.84% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 87% | 8 / 60 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.44% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 38% | 38 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.79% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 55% | 28 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.23% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 2% | 59 / 60 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.23% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 2% | 59 / 60 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 85.88% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 82nd pctl | 11 / 60 | |
| Loans / Assets | 80.02% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 93rd pctl | 4 / 60 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||