Wentzville, MO · Charter 24774
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the St. Louis, MO-IL area (n=26 to 27). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
26
Asset Quality
15
Profitability
46
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
81
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Wentzville, MO · Charter 24774
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.23% | 0.30% | 0.09% | 0.12% | 1.21% | 1.01% | -0.15% | 0.20% | +8 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.40% | 3.20% | 0.94% | 1.32% | 12.42% | 10.66% | -1.58% | 2.16% | +85 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.12% | 5.26% | 5.62% | 5.62% | 5.61% | 5.58% | 5.55% | 5.66% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.55% | 76.30% | 75.43% | 76.25% | 64.72% | 64.26% | 69.26% | 69.95% | -630 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.98% | 3.04% | 5.94% | 6.97% | 6.48% | 9.18% | 10.66% | 6.95% | -2 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.12% | 5.33% | 6.92% | 5.03% | 5.01% | 5.58% | 5.34% | 5.97% | +94 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.53% | 4.97% | 8.03% | 12.93% | 13.11% | 14.45% | 11.22% | 6.28% | -665 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.32% | 1.53% | 1.28% | 1.40% | 1.63% | 1.91% | 2.27% | 2.38% | +98 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.45% | 9.43% | 9.33% | 9.11% | 9.76% | 9.52% | 9.23% | 9.43% | +32 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.45% | 9.43% | 9.33% | 9.11% | 9.76% | 9.52% | 9.23% | 9.43% | +32 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 98.31% | 96.72% | 91.93% | 89.99% | 91.27% | 89.22% | 87.07% | 89.73% | -26 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Wentzville, MO · Charter 24774 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the St. Louis, MO-IL area (n=26-27)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.20%
Rank 22 of 27
Net Interest Margin
5.66%
Rank 1 of 27
Efficiency Ratio
69.95%
Rank 6 of 27
Equity / Assets
9.43%
Rank 20 of 27
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.20% | 0.25% | 0.67% | 0.86% | Beats 19% | 22 / 27 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.16% | 2.16% | 5.85% | 7.25% | Beats 23% | 20 / 26 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 5.66% | 3.01% | 3.75% | 4.07% | Beats 96% | 1 / 27 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.95% | 71.97% | 77.45% | 89.37% | Beats 81% | 6 / 27 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.38% | 0.24% | 0.77% | 1.40% | Beats 15% | 24 / 27 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.43% | 9.38% | 10.56% | 15.42% | Beats 26% | 20 / 27 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.43% | 9.38% | 10.56% | 15.42% | Beats 26% | 20 / 27 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.73% | 56.38% | 74.82% | 87.76% | 81st pctl | 5 / 27 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 81.06% | 50.27% | 64.80% | 77.37% | 85th pctl | 4 / 27 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||