Williamsville, NY · Charter 24731
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
62
Asset Quality
78
Profitability
85
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
92
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Williamsville, NY · Charter 24731
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.84% | 0.57% | 1.48% | 1.47% | 1.51% | 1.11% | 2.01% | 1.96% | +49 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.08% | 4.22% | 10.67% | 10.56% | 10.52% | 7.84% | 14.14% | 13.22% | +266 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.97% | 2.69% | 3.38% | 3.48% | 3.59% | 3.21% | 3.75% | 3.93% | +45 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.45% | 79.12% | 59.89% | 59.25% | 59.20% | 66.19% | 53.42% | 54.59% | -466 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.47% | 7.54% | 6.02% | 5.00% | 4.13% | 3.26% | 7.07% | 3.50% | -151 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 23.51% | 17.18% | 17.29% | 14.92% | 12.46% | 12.11% | 11.48% | 9.16% | -576 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.18% | 8.36% | 9.83% | 6.01% | 4.29% | 5.98% | 6.76% | 4.69% | -133 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.02% | 0.14% | 0.12% | 0.13% | 0.05% | 0.06% | 0.10% | 0.27% | +14 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.79% | 13.48% | 13.91% | 13.92% | 14.32% | 14.17% | 14.22% | 14.80% | +88 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.79% | 13.48% | 13.91% | 13.92% | 14.32% | 14.17% | 14.22% | 14.80% | +88 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 86.79% | 86.09% | 87.03% | 90.33% | 93.58% | 91.08% | 90.88% | 94.18% | +386 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Williamsville, NY · Charter 24731 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY area (n=60)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.96%
Rank 4 of 60
Net Interest Margin
3.93%
Rank 18 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
54.59%
Rank 6 of 60
Equity / Assets
14.80%
Rank 23 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.96% | 0.35% | 0.84% | 1.37% | Beats 93% | 4 / 60 | ||
| Return on Equity | 13.22% | 2.76% | 6.36% | 10.04% | Beats 93% | 4 / 60 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.93% | 3.02% | 3.63% | 4.05% | Beats 70% | 18 / 60 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 54.59% | 67.68% | 77.48% | 89.33% | Beats 92% | 6 / 60 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.32% | 0.64% | 1.44% | Beats 78% | 14 / 60 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.80% | 10.72% | 13.16% | 17.68% | Beats 62% | 23 / 60 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.80% | 10.72% | 13.16% | 17.68% | Beats 62% | 23 / 60 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 94.19% | 43.79% | 55.03% | 72.55% | 98th pctl | 1 / 60 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.05% | 36.50% | 47.22% | 58.67% | 95th pctl | 3 / 60 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||