Antioch, CA · Charter 24492
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA area (n=22). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
23
Asset Quality
82
Profitability
80
Liquidity
87
Efficiency
77
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Antioch, CA · Charter 24492
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 1.03% | 1.33% | 1.70% | 1.45% | 1.44% | 1.22% | 1.18% | -52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.31% | 10.56% | 14.22% | 16.48% | 13.77% | 13.43% | 11.59% | 10.97% | -551 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.23% | 3.35% | 3.60% | 3.93% | 3.96% | 3.99% | 3.90% | 3.88% | -6 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.81% | 74.98% | 67.20% | 63.80% | 67.59% | 67.78% | 70.51% | 71.31% | +751 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.01% | 4.57% | 10.71% | 2.86% | 3.16% | 4.68% | 1.83% | 7.60% | +474 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.01% | 4.66% | 3.99% | 7.36% | 2.70% | 4.73% | 6.71% | -0.29% | -766 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.15% | 3.60% | 4.19% | 1.49% | 1.85% | 3.48% | 6.38% | 6.76% | +527 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.38% | 0.19% | 0.24% | 0.07% | 0.08% | 0.00% | 0.03% | 0.00% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.44% | 9.77% | 9.38% | 10.33% | 10.50% | 10.76% | 10.55% | 10.74% | +41 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.44% | 9.77% | 9.38% | 10.33% | 10.50% | 10.76% | 10.55% | 10.74% | +41 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 52.10% | 53.11% | 51.86% | 53.46% | 52.53% | 53.75% | 52.02% | 49.93% | -354 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Antioch, CA · Charter 24492 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA area (n=22)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.18%
Rank 3 of 22
Net Interest Margin
3.88%
Rank 6 of 22
Efficiency Ratio
71.26%
Rank 6 of 22
Equity / Assets
10.74%
Rank 17 of 22
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.18% | -0.03% | 0.55% | 0.99% | Beats 86% | 3 / 22 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.97% | -0.26% | 3.68% | 6.84% | Beats 82% | 4 / 22 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.88% | 2.64% | 3.38% | 3.88% | Beats 73% | 6 / 22 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.26% | 71.26% | 81.14% | 99.76% | Beats 77% | 6 / 22 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.03% | 0.56% | 1.15% | Beats 82% | 5 / 22 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.74% | 10.74% | 12.65% | 15.23% | Beats 23% | 17 / 22 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.74% | 10.74% | 12.65% | 15.23% | Beats 23% | 17 / 22 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 49.93% | 45.93% | 53.20% | 62.68% | 32nd pctl | 15 / 22 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 44.33% | 34.22% | 45.72% | 53.73% | 41st pctl | 13 / 22 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||