North Little Ro, AR · Charter 24435
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
11
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
35
Liquidity
90
Efficiency
5
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
North Little Ro, AR · Charter 24435
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -3.48% | -4.69% | -4.87% | -5.57% | -5.70% | -6.26% | -9.51% | -8.33% | -276 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -17.08% | -24.48% | -27.04% | -32.80% | -35.78% | -44.03% | -77.02% | -86.37% | -5,356 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.56% | 4.82% | 6.99% | 6.56% | 6.72% | 6.68% | 6.81% | 6.10% | -46 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 160.36% | 178.75% | 159.44% | 171.42% | 171.79% | 175.43% | 186.58% | 191.69% | +2,027 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.60% | -4.89% | -6.34% | -12.11% | -14.11% | -12.14% | -9.32% | -0.64% | +1,148 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 64.58% | 66.59% | 52.57% | 35.97% | 42.51% | 28.50% | 27.46% | 16.96% | -1,901 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -8.84% | -1.65% | 5.17% | -1.62% | -3.66% | -1.75% | -2.87% | 8.28% | +990 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.32% | 5.61% | 3.90% | 1.19% | 0.76% | 3.05% | 2.60% | 2.32% | +113 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.75% | 0.84% | 0.88% | 0.21% | 0.34% | 1.03% | 1.84% | 2.20% | +199 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.39% | 19.14% | 18.01% | 16.98% | 15.94% | 14.22% | 12.34% | 9.65% | -734 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.39% | 19.14% | 18.01% | 16.98% | 15.94% | 14.22% | 12.34% | 9.65% | -734 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 50.84% | 54.17% | 52.63% | 63.97% | 75.21% | 70.84% | 69.06% | 69.10% | +513 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
North Little Ro, AR · Charter 24435 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-8.30%
Rank 18 of 19
Net Interest Margin
6.10%
Rank 1 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
191.21%
Rank 19 of 19
Equity / Assets
9.64%
Rank 17 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -8.30% | -0.02% | 0.44% | 1.25% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | ||
| Return on Equity | -86.17% | -0.07% | 3.96% | 5.78% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 6.10% | 3.37% | 4.04% | 4.48% | Beats 95% | 1 / 19 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 191.21% | 69.76% | 87.77% | 101.21% | Beats 5% | 19 / 19 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.31% | 0.12% | 0.82% | 2.31% | Beats 26% | 15 / 19 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.64% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 11% | 17 / 19 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.64% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 11% | 17 / 19 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 69.11% | 56.40% | 66.97% | 83.97% | 53rd pctl | 9 / 19 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 66.06% | 43.58% | 56.37% | 69.23% | 63rd pctl | 7 / 19 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||