Harrisburg, PA · Charter 24385
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2025, the quarter ended June 30, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=75). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
55
Asset Quality
80
Profitability
44
Liquidity
59
Efficiency
28
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Harrisburg, PA · Charter 24385
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.43% | 0.56% | 0.42% | 0.59% | 0.37% | -6 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.57% | 4.52% | 3.51% | 4.71% | 2.93% | -64 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.24% | 4.34% | 4.23% | 4.46% | 4.71% | +47 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.88% | 81.62% | 82.77% | 79.84% | 83.48% | +160 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -6.02% | -5.54% | 4.75% | 7.41% | 4.85% | +1,087 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 15.16% | 13.70% | 18.49% | 19.45% | 14.56% | -60 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.97% | -3.50% | 4.35% | 8.00% | 3.76% | +773 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.58% | 0.88% | 0.80% | 0.16% | 0.05% | -52 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.14% | 12.39% | 11.84% | 12.44% | 12.80% | +67 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.14% | 12.39% | 11.84% | 12.44% | 12.80% | +67 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 56.13% | 60.10% | 63.19% | 58.75% | 61.97% | +584 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Harrisburg, PA · Charter 24385 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=75)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
Return on Assets
0.38%
Rank 61 of 75
Net Interest Margin
4.71%
Rank 3 of 75
Efficiency Ratio
83.41%
Rank 55 of 75
Equity / Assets
12.80%
Rank 34 of 75
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.38% | 0.48% | 0.82% | 1.34% | Beats 19% | 61 / 75 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.94% | 3.49% | 6.58% | 10.46% | Beats 17% | 62 / 75 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.71% | 3.01% | 3.47% | 4.01% | Beats 96% | 3 / 75 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.41% | 64.26% | 74.94% | 83.91% | Beats 28% | 55 / 75 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.05% | 0.17% | 0.52% | 1.26% | Beats 80% | 16 / 75 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.80% | 10.33% | 12.34% | 16.35% | Beats 55% | 34 / 75 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.80% | 10.33% | 12.34% | 16.35% | Beats 55% | 34 / 75 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 61.97% | 36.92% | 52.49% | 68.94% | 64th pctl | 27 / 75 | |
| Loans / Assets | 55.23% | 31.46% | 43.71% | 58.97% | 65th pctl | 26 / 75 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||