State College, PA · Charter 24187
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
1
Asset Quality
7
Profitability
29
Liquidity
10
Efficiency
33
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
State College, PA · Charter 24187
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.23% | 0.29% | 0.44% | 0.59% | 0.19% | -4 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.72% | 3.76% | 5.45% | 7.23% | 2.44% | -28 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.06% | 3.79% | 3.98% | 4.04% | 4.08% | +3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.07% | 81.75% | 80.39% | 79.96% | 80.26% | -481 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.34% | 14.15% | 6.59% | 6.56% | 8.37% | +603 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.78% | 7.22% | 7.75% | 5.64% | 8.18% | +40 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.77% | 14.63% | 6.06% | 6.68% | 8.52% | +575 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.66% | 2.61% | 2.75% | 1.70% | 2.12% | -54 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.52% | 7.71% | 8.14% | 8.14% | 7.82% | -69 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.52% | 7.71% | 8.14% | 8.14% | 7.82% | -69 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 74.57% | 69.53% | 72.51% | 71.18% | 74.34% | -23 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
State College, PA · Charter 24187 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.19%
Rank 70 of 72
Net Interest Margin
4.08%
Rank 19 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
80.27%
Rank 49 of 72
Equity / Assets
7.83%
Rank 71 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 3% | 70 / 72 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.44% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 10% | 65 / 72 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.08% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 74% | 19 / 72 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.27% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 33% | 49 / 72 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.12% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 7% | 68 / 72 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.83% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 1% | 71 / 72 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.83% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 1% | 71 / 72 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.34% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 88th pctl | 9 / 72 | |
| Loans / Assets | 68.73% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 92nd pctl | 6 / 72 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||