Honolulu, HI · Charter 2403
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
65
Asset Quality
82
Profitability
78
Liquidity
5
Efficiency
47
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Honolulu, HI · Charter 2403
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.93% | 0.95% | 1.49% | 1.43% | 1.25% | +32 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.08% | 7.19% | 10.24% | 9.74% | 8.25% | +117 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.38% | 4.44% | 4.73% | 5.00% | 5.15% | +77 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.11% | 78.37% | 72.88% | 74.14% | 74.59% | -252 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.65% | 3.80% | -0.96% | -3.69% | -3.28% | -493 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.08% | 7.32% | -0.91% | -1.79% | -3.85% | -1,193 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.30% | 3.66% | -2.82% | -5.33% | -4.90% | -620 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.28% | 0.34% | 0.40% | 0.24% | 0.23% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.07% | 13.26% | 14.50% | 14.68% | 15.15% | +208 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.07% | 13.26% | 14.50% | 14.68% | 15.15% | +208 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 80.72% | 80.12% | 84.14% | 81.54% | 81.61% | +89 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Honolulu, HI · Charter 2403 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.25%
Rank 4 of 17
Net Interest Margin
5.15%
Rank 2 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
74.59%
Rank 10 of 17
Equity / Assets
15.15%
Rank 6 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.25% | 0.54% | 0.99% | 1.17% | Beats 76% | 4 / 17 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.25% | 3.19% | 5.62% | 8.25% | Beats 71% | 5 / 17 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.15% | 2.71% | 3.12% | 3.56% | Beats 88% | 2 / 17 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.59% | 64.13% | 74.39% | 81.42% | Beats 47% | 10 / 17 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.23% | 0.30% | 0.66% | 1.43% | Beats 82% | 4 / 17 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.15% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.15% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 81.62% | 38.54% | 55.56% | 70.42% | 82nd pctl | 3 / 17 | |
| Loans / Assets | 67.86% | 29.18% | 48.61% | 61.05% | 82nd pctl | 3 / 17 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||