Roselle, NJ · Charter 23615
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158 to 159). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
14
Asset Quality
9
Profitability
86
Liquidity
46
Efficiency
88
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Roselle, NJ · Charter 23615
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -4.38% | -2.83% | -0.94% | 0.56% | 1.66% | 2.12% | 2.61% | 1.79% | +123 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -51.18% | -53.61% | -18.43% | 10.19% | 25.04% | 26.73% | 30.95% | 19.11% | +892 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.07% | 2.11% | 2.63% | 3.05% | 3.67% | 4.30% | 5.11% | 5.22% | +217 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 318% | 223% | 125.25% | 85.47% | 67.54% | 63.69% | 56.77% | 70.10% | -1,537 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.15% | -3.70% | 4.00% | -0.32% | -0.35% | -9.15% | -13.60% | -15.91% | -1,559 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -46.12% | 8.31% | 121.16% | 281% | 237% | 92.43% | 19.44% | -13.30% | -29,477 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.81% | -0.63% | 5.65% | -0.38% | -1.72% | -11.74% | -17.24% | -19.23% | -1,885 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 7.03% | 2.97% | 0.00% | 3.37% | 2.89% | 0.85% | 2.88% | 6.33% | +297 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 10.91% | 6.90% | 4.89% | 3.73% | 3.24% | 3.58% | 4.09% | 4.30% | +57 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.56% | 5.29% | 5.08% | 5.50% | 6.62% | 7.94% | 8.44% | 9.38% | +387 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.56% | 5.29% | 5.08% | 5.50% | 6.62% | 7.94% | 8.44% | 9.38% | +387 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 9.28% | 14.74% | 19.85% | 26.92% | 31.79% | 32.14% | 28.64% | 28.90% | +198 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Roselle, NJ · Charter 23615 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158-159)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.21%
Rank 30 of 159
Net Interest Margin
4.85%
Rank 28 of 159
Efficiency Ratio
60.00%
Rank 20 of 158
Equity / Assets
9.09%
Rank 137 of 159
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.21% | 0.00% | 0.40% | 1.00% | Beats 81% | 30 / 159 | ||
| Return on Equity | 13.33% | 0.04% | 2.43% | 6.24% | Beats 95% | 8 / 159 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.85% | 2.79% | 3.84% | 4.44% | Beats 82% | 28 / 159 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 60.00% | 74.21% | 85.84% | 96.50% | Beats 88% | 20 / 158 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 6.98% | 0.42% | 1.27% | 2.96% | Beats 9% | 144 / 158 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.09% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 14% | 137 / 159 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.09% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 14% | 137 / 159 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 28.86% | 27.85% | 44.27% | 75.14% | 28th pctl | 115 / 159 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 26.06% | 22.38% | 35.34% | 62.74% | 31st pctl | 110 / 159 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||