Savannah, GA · Charter 22362
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
85
Asset Quality
10
Profitability
33
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
58
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Savannah, GA · Charter 22362
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.06% | 1.03% | 0.50% | 0.17% | -0.42% | -148 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.40% | 5.26% | 2.49% | 0.86% | -2.16% | -756 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.43% | 4.45% | 4.71% | 4.71% | 4.63% | +20 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.22% | 69.46% | 72.17% | 69.45% | 75.58% | +336 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.75% | 8.10% | 4.08% | 2.31% | 0.02% | -673 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.74% | -2.89% | -2.62% | -0.02% | -1.98% | -572 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.33% | 8.54% | 3.08% | 2.59% | 0.30% | -504 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.64% | 2.49% | 1.54% | 2.73% | 2.65% | +101 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.68% | 19.51% | 20.08% | 19.36% | 19.35% | -32 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.68% | 19.51% | 20.08% | 19.36% | 19.35% | -32 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.03% | 72.55% | 76.32% | 73.74% | 74.30% | -172 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Savannah, GA · Charter 22362 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.42%
Rank 1,565 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.63%
Rank 274 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.76%
Rank 710 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
19.35%
Rank 252 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.42% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 7% | 1,565 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -2.16% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 8% | 1,554 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.63% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 84% | 274 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.76% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 58% | 710 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.65% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 10% | 1,522 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.35% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 252 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.35% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 252 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.30% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 59th pctl | 689 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 61.07% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 54th pctl | 769 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||