Oak Harbor, OH · Charter 21873
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
23
Asset Quality
16
Profitability
38
Liquidity
51
Efficiency
25
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Oak Harbor, OH · Charter 21873
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.44% | 0.49% | 0.48% | 0.92% | 0.28% | -16 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.31% | 4.85% | 4.68% | 8.99% | 2.74% | -157 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.60% | 3.64% | 3.82% | 4.01% | 4.13% | +53 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.00% | 85.68% | 86.63% | 79.43% | 87.14% | +214 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 10.39% | 15.12% | 7.01% | 6.04% | 3.03% | -736 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 15.44% | 14.10% | 7.93% | 7.52% | 1.35% | -1,409 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 11.65% | 15.15% | 6.73% | 6.88% | 3.79% | -786 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.64% | 1.06% | 0.24% | 1.82% | +156 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.18% | 10.08% | 10.28% | 10.24% | 10.21% | +2 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.18% | 10.08% | 10.28% | 10.24% | 10.21% | +2 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.48% | 80.54% | 83.52% | 79.21% | 80.54% | -194 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Oak Harbor, OH · Charter 21873 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.28%
Rank 1,326 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.13%
Rank 567 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
87.15%
Rank 1,270 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.21%
Rank 1,302 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.28% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 21% | 1,326 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.74% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 26% | 1,249 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.13% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 66% | 567 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.15% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 25% | 1,270 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.82% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 16% | 1,414 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.21% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 23% | 1,302 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.21% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 23% | 1,302 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 80.53% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 70th pctl | 501 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 68.49% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 70th pctl | 497 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||